Aaron's Way

63
Aaron's Way is a 1988 American family drama series that aired on NBC. The series stars Merlin Olsen as Aaron Miller, the husband and father of an Amish family that moves to California. The series follows the attempts of family members to adapt to... read more

Aaron's Way is a 1988 American family drama series that aired on NBC. The series stars Merlin Olsen as Aaron Miller, the husband and father of an Amish family that moves to California. The series follows the attempts of family members to adapt to Californian culture while retaining their personal values. Also appearing on the series were Samantha Mathis and Belinda Montgomery.

Original Release

03/09/1988 on NBC

US Release

03/09/1988

Cast

Pierrino Mascarino Mr. Benvenuto
Merlin Olsen Aaron Miller
Jessica Walter Connie Lo Verde
Kathleen York Susannah Lo Verde
Belinda Montgomery Sarah Miller
Chris Gartin Mickey Lo Verde
Samantha Mathis Roseanne Miller
Scott Curtis Frank Miller
Erin Chase Martha Miller
Ethan Tudor W. Orphan / Jack
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Harvest (a.k.a. Circle of Love) Pilot Part 1 Wednesday, 09 March 1988
2 The Harvest (a.k.a. Circle of Love) Pilot Part 2 Wednesday, 09 March 1988
3 New Growth Wednesday, 16 March 1988
4 A Plain Path Wednesday, 23 March 1988
5 A Healing Power Wednesday, 30 March 1988
6 Patches of Light Wednesday, 06 April 1988
7 High Note Wednesday, 13 April 1988
8 The Men Will Cheer and the Boys Will Shout Wednesday, 20 April 1988
9 Man and Boy at the Crossing Wednesday, 27 April 1988
10 Teachers Wednesday, 04 May 1988
11 Strong Foundations Wednesday, 11 May 1988
12 Invisible People Sunday, 15 May 1988
13 Solid Ground Wednesday, 18 May 1988
14 New Patterns Wednesday, 25 May 1988

Directors

Noel Nosseck, Robert Scheerer

Writers

William Blinn, Steven Baum

Cast

Pierrino Mascarino Mr. Benvenuto
Merlin Olsen Aaron Miller
Jessica Walter Connie Lo Verde
Kathleen York Susannah Lo Verde
Belinda Montgomery Sarah Miller
Chris Gartin Mickey Lo Verde
Samantha Mathis Roseanne Miller
Scott Curtis Frank Miller
Erin Chase Martha Miller
Ethan Tudor W. Orphan / Jack
John Matuszak Purque
Jessica Nelson Laurie Haden
Barbara Townsend School Clerk
Harold Pruett Tony Falcone
Julie Condra Tricia
Dakin Matthews Wyler
Bess Meyer Matisse
Carol Mayo Jenkins Mrs. Seward
Peter Brown Coach Grady

Editors

Andrew Cohen

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙