Aftermath

74
  • TV-14
When the world as they know it starts coming to an end, the Copeland family must face terrifying supernatural creatures and unprecedented disasters, including massive storms, earthquakes, meteor impacts, plague and the rapid decline of civilization.read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

When the world as they know it starts coming to an end, the Copeland family must face terrifying supernatural creatures and unprecedented disasters, including massive storms, earthquakes, meteor impacts, plague and the rapid decline of civilization. Will they be able to make it through - and figure out how to stop it?

Original Release

09/27/2016 on SYFY

US Release

09/27/2016

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 RVL 6768 Tuesday, 05 September 2017
2 In Rats Alley Tuesday, 04 October 2016
3 In Our Empty Rooms Tuesday, 11 October 2016
4 Fever of the Bone Tuesday, 18 October 2016
5 A Clatter and a Chatter Tuesday, 25 October 2016
6 Madame Sosostris Tuesday, 01 November 2016
7 What the Thunder Said Tuesday, 08 November 2016
8 Here Is No Water But Only Rock Tuesday, 15 November 2016
9 The Barbarous King Tuesday, 22 November 2016
10 Hieronymo's Mad Againe Tuesday, 29 November 2016
11 Where the Dead Men Lost Their Bones Tuesday, 06 December 2016
12 Now That We Talk of Dying Tuesday, 13 December 2016
13 Whispers of Immortality Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Directors

James Marshall, April Mullen, Jason Stone, Stefan Pleszczynski, Leslie Hope, Kaare Andrews, Mike Rohl

Writers

Vince Shiao, Sarah Larson, Sean Alexander, William Laurin, Glenn Davis, Philip Bedard, Larry Lalonde, Denis McGrath, Adriana Maggs, Sarah Larsen

Creators

William Laurin, Glenn Davis

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙