Arifureta: From Commonplace to World's Strongest

84
Hajime Nagumo and his high school class are suddenly summoned to a fantastical land as heroes. But while most of his classmates have powerful stats and abilities, Hajime does not. Underappreciated and unprepared, he tumbles into the depths of a... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Hajime Nagumo and his high school class are suddenly summoned to a fantastical land as heroes. But while most of his classmates have powerful stats and abilities, Hajime does not. Underappreciated and unprepared, he tumbles into the depths of a monster-infested dungeon where voracity and sacrifice are his only options. To thrive in this savage world, he’ll have no choice but to welcome the abyss.

Original Release

07/08/2019

Links

Cast

Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 The Monster of the Abyss Monday, 08 July 2019
2 Pandora's Box Monday, 15 July 2019
3 The Golden Vampire Princess Monday, 22 July 2019
4 Guardian of the Depths Monday, 29 July 2019
5 The Maverick's Lair Monday, 05 August 2019
6 Worthless Rabbit Monday, 19 August 2019
7 The Great Reisen Labyrinth Monday, 26 August 2019
8 Reunion with the Past Monday, 02 September 2019
9 Dragon Slayer Monday, 09 September 2019
10 The Goddess' Sword Monday, 16 September 2019
11 The Monsters' Day Off Monday, 23 September 2019
12 A Looming Shadow Monday, 30 September 2019
13 The Best at Being the Worst Monday, 07 October 2019
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙