As If

68
As If is a British comedy-drama series broadcast on Channel 4. There were 76 episodes across four series, the first broadcast on 22 January 2001 and the last on 31 July 2004.

As If is a British comedy-drama series broadcast on Channel 4. There were 76 episodes across four series, the first broadcast on 22 January 2001 and the last on 31 July 2004.

Original Release

01/22/2001

Cast

Jemima Rooper Nicki Sutton
Paul Chequer Jamie Collier
Emily Corrie Suzanne 'Sooz' Lee
Adam Sinclair Dan Parker
Orlando Wells Alex Stanton
Callum Blue
Caroline Chikezie
Callum Blue Mark
Caroline Chikezie Sasha Williams
Orlando Wells Alexander 'Alex' Stanton
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Jamie's POV Saturday, 13 March 2004
2 Nicki's POV Saturday, 20 March 2004
3 Sasha's POV Saturday, 27 March 2004
4 Nicki's POV ("24" style) Saturday, 03 April 2004
5 Alex's POV Saturday, 10 April 2004
6 Sooz's POV Saturday, 17 April 2004
7 407 (Sasha's POV) Saturday, 24 April 2004
8 408 (Jamie's POV) Saturday, 01 May 2004
9 409 (Sooz's POV) Saturday, 08 May 2004
10 Rob's POV Saturday, 15 May 2004
11 411 (Nicki's POV) Saturday, 22 May 2004
12 412 (Sooz's POV) Saturday, 05 June 2004
13 413 (Jamie's POV) Saturday, 12 June 2004
14 414 (Alex's POV) Saturday, 19 June 2004
15 415 (Rob's POV) Saturday, 26 June 2004
16 416 (Sooz's POV) Saturday, 03 July 2004
17 417 (Sasha's POV) Saturday, 10 July 2004
18 418 (Alex's POV) Saturday, 17 July 2004
19 419 (Jamie's POV) Saturday, 24 July 2004
20 420 (Nicki's POV) Saturday, 31 July 2004
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙