Assassination Classroom

81
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

01/10/2015

Links

Cast

Jun Fukuyama Koro-sensei
Mike McFarland Gastro (voice)
Christopher Bevins Additional Voices (voice)
Subaru Kimura Ryouma Terasaka
Luci Christian Additional Voices (voice)
Shizuka Ito Irina Jelavic
Vic Mignogna Additional Voices (voice)
Lindsay Seidel Nagisa Shiota
Mai Fuchigami Nagisa Shiota
Hisako Kanemoto Hinano Kurahashi
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Summer Festival Time Friday, 08 January 2016
2 Kaede Time Friday, 15 January 2016
3 Itona Horibe Time Friday, 22 January 2016
4 Spinning Time Friday, 29 January 2016
5 Leader Time Friday, 05 February 2016
6 Before & After Time Friday, 12 February 2016
7 Reaper Time, Part 1 Friday, 19 February 2016
8 Reaper Time, Part 2 Friday, 26 February 2016
9 Round Two Time Friday, 04 March 2016
10 School Festival Time Friday, 11 March 2016
11 End-of-Term Time, 2nd Period Friday, 18 March 2016
12 Think Outside the Box Time Friday, 25 March 2016
13 Let Live Time Friday, 01 April 2016
14 Secret Identity Time Friday, 08 April 2016
15 Confession Time Friday, 22 April 2016
16 Past Time Friday, 29 April 2016
17 Discord Time Friday, 06 May 2016
18 Outcome Time Friday, 13 May 2016
19 Outer Space Time Friday, 20 May 2016
20 Valentine's Day Time Friday, 27 May 2016
21 Trust Time Friday, 03 June 2016
22 Happy Birthday Time Friday, 10 June 2016
23 Final Boss Time Friday, 17 June 2016
24 Graduation Time Friday, 24 June 2016
25 Future Time Thursday, 30 June 2016
Loading...

Directors

Seiji Kishi, Yu Kinome

Writers

Makoto Uezu, J. Michael Tatum, John Burgmeier, Yûsei Matsui

Cast

Jun Fukuyama Koro-sensei
Mike McFarland Gastro (voice)
Christopher Bevins Additional Voices (voice)
Subaru Kimura Ryouma Terasaka
Luci Christian Additional Voices (voice)
Shizuka Ito Irina Jelavic
Vic Mignogna Additional Voices (voice)
Lindsay Seidel Nagisa Shiota
Mai Fuchigami Nagisa Shiota
Hisako Kanemoto Hinano Kurahashi
Patrick Seitz Additional Voices (voice)
Bryce Papenbrook Iekda
Josh Grelle Teppei Araki (voice)
Shintaro Asanuma Hiroto Maehara
Chie Matsuura Megu Kataoka
Michael Johnston Additional Voices (voice)
Ben Phillips Additional Voices (voice)
Monica Rial Kaede Kayano (voice)
Aya Suzaki Kaede Kayano
Manami Numakura Rio Nakamura

Producers

Editors

Masanori Sakamoto

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙