Attack on Titan: Junior High

71
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

10/01/2015

Links

Cast

Jason Douglas Miche Zacharius (voice)
David Matranga Bertholdt Hoover (voice)
Vic Mignogna Eld Gin (voice)
Maeghan Albach Additional Voices (voice)
Jerry Jewell Moblit Bayner (voice)
J. Michael Tatum Erwin Smith (voice)
Todd Haberkorn Marlo Freudenberg (voice)
Christopher Corey Smith Oruo Bozard (voice)
Brittney Karbowski Hitch Dreyse (voice)
Caitlin Glass Petra Ral (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Starting School! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 04 October 2015
2 Chasing! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 11 October 2015
3 Dodgeball! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 18 October 2015
4 Cleanup! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 25 October 2015
5 Study Hard! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 01 November 2015
6 Love Letter! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 08 November 2015
7 Showdown! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 15 November 2015
8 Spine-chiller! Titan Junior High School Saturday, 21 November 2015
9 Sweet Summer! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 29 November 2015
10 Recommendation! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 06 December 2015
11 Clear and Sunny! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 13 December 2015
12 Attack! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 20 December 2015

Writers

Hajime Isayama, Midori Gotō, Saki Nakagawa, Shun Fukutome, Yoshihide Ibata

Cast

Jason Douglas Miche Zacharius (voice)
David Matranga Bertholdt Hoover (voice)
Vic Mignogna Eld Gin (voice)
Maeghan Albach Additional Voices (voice)
Jerry Jewell Moblit Bayner (voice)
J. Michael Tatum Erwin Smith (voice)
Todd Haberkorn Marlo Freudenberg (voice)
Christopher Corey Smith Oruo Bozard (voice)
Brittney Karbowski Hitch Dreyse (voice)
Caitlin Glass Petra Ral (voice)
Leah Clark Additional Voices (voice)
Patrick Seitz Keith Shadis (voice)
Alexis Tipton Mina Carolina (voice)
Austin Tindle Marco Bodt (voice)
Morgan Laure Rico Brzenka (voice)
Joel McDonald Milieus Zermusky (voice)
Morgan Berry Additional Voices (voice)
Duncan Brannan Thomas Wagner (voice)
Brett Weaver Gunther Schaltz (voice)
Ricco Fajardo Additional Voices (voice)

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙