Attack on Titan: Junior High

71
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

10/01/2015

Links

Cast

Vic Mignogna Eld Gin (voice)
Todd Haberkorn Marlo Freudenberg (voice)
David Matranga Bertholdt Hoover (voice)
Brittney Karbowski Hitch Dreyse (voice)
Maeghan Albach Additional Voices (voice)
Christopher Corey Smith Oruo Bozard (voice)
J. Michael Tatum Erwin Smith (voice)
Caitlin Glass Petra Ral (voice)
Jason Douglas Miche Zacharius (voice)
Patrick Seitz Keith Shadis (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Starting School! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 04 October 2015
2 Chasing! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 11 October 2015
3 Dodgeball! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 18 October 2015
4 Cleanup! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 25 October 2015
5 Study Hard! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 01 November 2015
6 Love Letter! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 08 November 2015
7 Showdown! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 15 November 2015
8 Spine-chiller! Titan Junior High School Saturday, 21 November 2015
9 Sweet Summer! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 29 November 2015
10 Recommendation! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 06 December 2015
11 Clear and Sunny! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 13 December 2015
12 Attack! Titan Junior High School Sunday, 20 December 2015

Writers

Hajime Isayama, Midori Gotō, Saki Nakagawa, Shun Fukutome, Yoshihide Ibata

Cast

Vic Mignogna Eld Gin (voice)
Todd Haberkorn Marlo Freudenberg (voice)
David Matranga Bertholdt Hoover (voice)
Brittney Karbowski Hitch Dreyse (voice)
Maeghan Albach Additional Voices (voice)
Christopher Corey Smith Oruo Bozard (voice)
J. Michael Tatum Erwin Smith (voice)
Caitlin Glass Petra Ral (voice)
Jason Douglas Miche Zacharius (voice)
Patrick Seitz Keith Shadis (voice)
Leah Clark Additional Voices (voice)
Jerry Jewell Moblit Bayner (voice)
Austin Tindle Marco Bodt (voice)
Joel McDonald Milieus Zermusky (voice)
Alexis Tipton Mina Carolina (voice)
Morgan Laure Rico Brzenka (voice)
Duncan Brannan Thomas Wagner (voice)
Skyler McIntosh Additional Voices (voice)
Brett Weaver Gunther Schaltz (voice)
Morgan Berry Additional Voices (voice)

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙