Baisden After Dark

57
  • TV-14

Original Release

10/07/2007

US Release

10/07/2007

Cast

Michael Baisden Himself - Host
Morris Day Himself - Band Leader
George Willborn Himself - Co-Host
Sunyatta Amen Herself
Betty Wright Herself
Ken Bright Himself
Niecy Nash Herself
Michelle R. Callahan Herself
Peabo Bryson Himself
Angie Stone Herself
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Why Did I Get Married? Saturday, 21 June 2008
2 Obesity in America: Why Are We So Fat and What Are We Doing About It Saturday, 28 June 2008
3 Who are the new Civil Right Leaders? Black, Latino, Woman Saturday, 05 July 2008
4 After the Affair: Do You Forgive and Forget or Do You Remember... and Remember...? Saturday, 12 July 2008
5 The New Kings of Hollywood Saturday, 19 July 2008
6 War of the Roses: Why Does Divorce Have to Be So Ugly? Saturday, 26 July 2008
7 Living Your Dreams: The Price of Success Saturday, 02 August 2008
8 Sex 101: Do Men Know What They're Doing in the Bedroom? Saturday, 09 August 2008
9 The Package Deal: Dating Someone with Kids Saturday, 16 August 2008
10 Shacking Up Saturday, 23 August 2008
11 Are Women Too Picky? Saturday, 30 August 2008
12 Real Music: Is it back? Saturday, 06 September 2008
13 Men of Color and the Prison System Saturday, 13 September 2008
14 Episode #2.14 Saturday, 20 September 2008
Loading...

Directors

Jonte

Writers

Raymond Foster

Cast

Producers

Editors

Ogden Bass, Jonte, Dwele

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙