Beakman's World

78
  • TV-PG
Beakman's World is an American educational children's television show. The program is based on the Universal Press Syndicate syndicated comic strip You Can with Beakman and Jax created by Jok Church. The series premiered on Wednesday, September 16,... read more

Beakman's World is an American educational children's television show. The program is based on the Universal Press Syndicate syndicated comic strip You Can with Beakman and Jax created by Jok Church. The series premiered on Wednesday, September 16, 1992, on TLC, and on various other channels a few days later through syndication on 220 other channels.

Original Release

09/18/1992 on CBS

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Sweat, Beakmania and Weighing a Car Saturday, 14 September 1996
2 Migration, Beakmania & Living Space Saturday, 21 September 1996
3 Bunsen, Beakmania & Sewage Saturday, 28 September 1996
4 Cats, Beakmania & Dynamite Saturday, 08 November 1997
5 The Mouth, Beakmania, Sizing and Scale Saturday, 19 October 1996
6 Catalysts, Beakmania and Aerosal Cans Saturday, 20 September 1997
7 Rubber, Beakmania & Hair Saturday, 14 September 1996
8 Camels, Beakmania and Density Saturday, 29 November 1997
9 Boomerangs, Beakmania and Circus Science Saturday, 18 January 1997
10 Elephants, Beakmania and X-Rays Saturday, 28 September 1996
11 Skin, Beakmania and Oxygen Saturday, 23 November 1996
12 Bread, Beakmania & Measurement Saturday, 30 November 1996
13 Electromagnets, Beakmania and Senses Saturday, 09 November 1996
14 Chimps, Beakmania and the Eye Exam Saturday, 14 December 1996
15 Magic, Beakmania & Cosmetic Chemistry Saturday, 28 December 1996
16 Pigs, Beakmania & Sound Frequency Saturday, 27 September 1997
17 Sunken Treasure, Beakmania and Archimedian Screw Saturday, 11 January 1997
18 Whales, Beakmania and Optical Illusions II Saturday, 18 January 1997
19 Sound Barrier, Beakmania & Healthy Living Saturday, 25 October 1997
20 Polar Exploration, Beakmania & Circular Motion Saturday, 04 October 1997
21 Dogs, Beakmania & Bio-Medical Engineering Saturday, 11 January 1997
22 Human Growth, Beakmania & Solutions and Suspensions Saturday, 15 November 1997
23 Action-Reaction, Beakmania & Talking Birds Saturday, 22 November 1997
24 Protozoology, Beakmania and Movie Stunts Saturday, 01 March 1997
25 Horses, Beakmania and Refrigerators Saturday, 01 November 1997
26 Fingerprints, Beakmania and Flatulence Saturday, 15 March 1997
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙