Black Card Revoked

58
  • TV-14
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

01/18/2018 on BET

US Release

01/18/2018

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Sevyn Streeter, Billy Sorrells, Slink Johnson Thursday, 18 January 2018
2 Brandon T. Jackson, Karlous Miller, Finesse Mitchell Thursday, 25 January 2018
3 Loni Love, Guy Torry, Justin Hires Thursday, 01 February 2018
4 DC Young Fly, Billy Sorrells, Jess Hilarious Thursday, 08 February 2018
5 KevOnStage, Angela Rye, Laz Alonso Thursday, 15 February 2018
6 LisaRaye, Affion Crockett, K. Dubb Thursday, 01 March 2018
7 Blac Chyna, deRay Davis, LeToya Luckett Thursday, 08 March 2018
8 Jermaine Dupri, Apryl Jones, London Brown Thursday, 15 March 2018
9 Slink Johnson, Justin Hires, Alonzo Bodden Thursday, 22 March 2018
10 Loni Love, CP Powell, Amin Joseph Thursday, 29 March 2018
11 K. Michelle, Andra Fuller, Luenell Thursday, 05 April 2018
12 Big Boy, Donnell Rawlings, Rotimi Thursday, 12 April 2018
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙