Care Bears: Adventures in Care-a-lot

71
  • TV-G
Care Bears: Adventures in Care-a-lot is an American-Canadian animated television series produced by SD Entertainment and distributed by DIC Entertainment Corporation that premiered on CBS' KEWLopolis programming block from September 15, 2007 to December 6, 2008. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Care Bears: Adventures in Care-a-lot is an American-Canadian animated television series produced by SD Entertainment and distributed by DIC Entertainment Corporation that premiered on CBS' KEWLopolis programming block from September 15, 2007 to December 6, 2008. A follow-up to the movie Care Bears: Oopsy Does It!, it was the third Care Bears television series made and was produced by Sabella Dern Entertainment, the same company that made Care Bears: Oopsy Does It!. It features songs with music by Andy Street and lyrics by Judy Rothman.

Original Release

09/15/2007 on CBS

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 True Heart's Big Trip/Bumbleberry Jammed Saturday, 13 September 2008
2 Desperately Seeking Mr. Beaks/Good Knight Bedtime Saturday, 20 September 2008
3 Bumpity and Tweazle/Here Comes McKenna Saturday, 27 September 2008
4 Surprise Day/Tempus Fugit Saturday, 04 October 2008
5 Whose Friend Is Who?/Present and Accounted For Saturday, 11 October 2008
6 Harmony Unplugged/King of the Gobblebugs Saturday, 18 October 2008
7 Night Shift/No Snow Day Saturday, 25 October 2008
8 Belly Blanked/All Give and No Take Saturday, 01 November 2008
9 Luck 'O Oopsy/Rudemate
10 Tour de Farce/Bad News Saturday, 15 November 2008
11 Forget It/Gone Saturday, 22 November 2008
12 Broken: Part One/Broken: Part Two
13 Emma's Dilemma: Part One/Emma's Dilemma: Part Two
14 No Snow Day Saturday, 25 October 2008
15 Belly Blanked Saturday, 01 November 2008
16 All Give & No Take Saturday, 01 November 2008
17 Luck 'O Oopsy Saturday, 08 November 2008
18 Rudemate Saturday, 08 November 2008
19 Tour de Farce Saturday, 15 November 2008
21 Forget It Saturday, 22 November 2008
22 Gone Saturday, 22 November 2008
23 Broken Saturday, 29 November 2008
24 Emma's Dilemma Saturday, 06 December 2008
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙