Close Up with the Hollywood Reporter

  • TV-14
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release




Stephen Galloway Host
Lacey Rose Host
Lacey Rose Self - Host / Host
Lacey Rose Self - Host
Matt Belloni Self - Host
Stephen Galloway Self - Host
Stacey Wilson Self - Host (as Stacey Wilson) / Host
Stacey Wilson Host
Rebecca Ford Self - Host
Stephen Galloway Self - Host / Host
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Comedy Actress Sunday, 23 June 2019
2 Comedy Actor Sunday, 30 June 2019
3 Drama Actress Sunday, 07 July 2019
4 Drama Actor Sunday, 14 July 2019
5 Comedy Showrunner Sunday, 21 July 2019
6 Drama Showrunner Sunday, 28 July 2019
7 TV Directors Sunday, 04 August 2019
8 Directors Sunday, 05 January 2020
9 Actresses Sunday, 12 January 2020
10 Actors Sunday, 19 January 2020
11 Producers Sunday, 26 January 2020
12 Writers Sunday, 02 February 2020
13 Documentary Sunday, 09 February 2020
14 Studio Executive Sunday, 16 February 2020


Jennifer Laski, Christian Huguenot, Raphael Laski, Ryan Heraly, Stephanie Fischette, Vincent Venturella, Erin Hughes, Vince Patrick, Erin Hughes



Jennifer Laski Executive Producer
Matt Belloni Executive Producer
Paul Haddad Executive Producer
Lacey Rose Executive Producer
Janice Min Executive Producer
Stephen Galloway Executive Producer
Stephanie Fischette Executive Producer
Stacey Wilson Executive Producer
Nicole Defusco Executive Producer
Stephen Galloway Executive Producer
Victoria Mckillop Producer
Laela Zadeh Producer
Stephanie Fischette Producer
Natalie Heltzel Producer
Carrie Smith Producer
Raphael Laski Producer
Kate Pappa Producer
Michelle Stark Producer
Brian Porreca Producer
Anna Lisa Raya Producer
Matt Belloni Producer
Jenny Sargent Producer
Kayla Landrum Producer
Jennifer Bronstein Producer
Rebecca Ford Producer
David Carthas Producer
Samantha Xu Producer
Jared Rosenthal Producer
Kayla Miracle Producer
Karen Ostling Producer


Victor Klaus, Darin Eaton II, Nebiyu Dingetu, Michael Mayer, Alfred Aquino, Jose Cortez, Stephanie Opella, B.J. Emery, Samuel Cahill, Ryan Knight, Minh Hieu Bui, Mike Mayer, Jon Mendenhall, Tanner DiGirolamo, Avo John Kambourian, Tess Gomet

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙