Corn & Peg

68
  • TV-Y
Corn & Peg is a Canadian animated children's television series created by Brandy & Mr. Whiskers creator Russell Marcus and produced by Nelvana and Corus Entertainment for Nick Jr. and Treehouse TV with storyboard services by Oddbot Inc. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Corn & Peg is a Canadian animated children's television series created by Brandy & Mr. Whiskers creator Russell Marcus and produced by Nelvana and Corus Entertainment for Nick Jr. and Treehouse TV with storyboard services by Oddbot Inc. The series is based on the Nickelodeon Preschool short of the same name, in which the character Corn was voiced by Colin Critchley.

Original Release

03/04/2019 on NICK

US Release

03/04/2019

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Dinosaur Do-Good/The Legend of Bighoof Thursday, 20 February 2020
2 Friendship Day/Cowboy Canyon Friday, 21 February 2020
3 Lost in the Frost/An Eggcellent Adventure Monday, 06 July 2020
4 Beached Day/Welcome Baby Marissa Tuesday, 07 July 2020
5 Galloping Ghost/Bluehoof's Treasure Wednesday, 08 July 2020
6 Trick or Squeak/Mayors for a Day Thursday, 09 July 2020
7 Trot Together/Do Good Hotline Monday, 27 July 2020
8 Catch a Code/Stripe Hype Tuesday, 28 July 2020
9 Forever Home/Broken Telephone Wednesday, 29 July 2020
10 Hot Hooves/Corn Fest Thursday, 30 July 2020
11 Saddle Up Sidekicks Monday, 03 August 2020
12 Hooked on Comics/Badge of Appreciation Tuesday, 04 August 2020
13 Hoofsgiving/Capture the Carrot Wednesday, 05 August 2020
14 Happy Hoofmas/Snow Service Thursday, 06 August 2020
15 Game Interupted/Miss Sassy's Musical
16 Pedal Power/Super Do-Gooder
17 Homesick Hotel/Camp Wanna Trotta Monday, 05 October 2020
18 Lights, Camera, Gallop/Bouncy Knights Tuesday, 06 October 2020
19 Comic Mystery/A Trailblazer Birthday Wednesday, 07 October 2020
20 Karate Corn/Together. Apart! Thursday, 08 October 2020
Loading...

Directors

Sean V. Jeffrey

Writers

Chris Hamilton, Jason Hopley, Sheila Rogerson, Patrick Granleese, Francisco Paredes, Max Beaudry, Anthony Artibello, Amanda Smith-Kolic, Tom Berger, Charles Johnston, Elly Kramer, Laura Brown, Jennifer Daley, Barbara Haynes, Phil McCordic, Ethan Banville, Laurie Elliot, Michael Olmo, Jackie Burke, Philippa Marvin, Terry Lenko, Kevin C. Bjerkness, Ghia Godfree, Diana Moore, Kevin Monk, Jeff Sager, J.D. Smith, Jorge Aguirre, Stacey DePass, Shelley Hoffman, Robert Pincombe, Katherine Sandford, Josh Gal, Richard Gitelson, Mark Edward Edens

Creators

Chris Hamilton

Cast

Producers

Chris Hamilton Executive Producer
Scott Dyer Executive Producer
Helen Lebeau Executive Producer
Richard Gitelson Executive Producer
Brandon Lane Executive Producer
Pam Westman Executive Producer
Luis Lopez Executive Producer
Lynne Warner Producer
Carolyn Williamson Producer
Darin Bristow Producer
Jane Crawford Producer
Henriette Neubert Producer
Kristen Hudecki Producer
Pam Westman Producer
Chris Hamilton Producer
Angelica Lopez Producer
Scott Dyer Producer

Editors

Jamie Ebata, Kirk Hudson, Katie Tomchishen, Kirk Hudson, Brian Karn, Kent Theaker

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙