Criminal Minds: Season 8

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2012
The FBI profilers from the Behavioral Analysis Unit continue delving deep into the twisted minds of perpetrators of the most violent crimes.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

The FBI profilers from the Behavioral Analysis Unit continue delving deep into the twisted minds of perpetrators of the most violent crimes.

Original Release

09/25/2012

Cast

Jayne Atkinson Erin Strauss
Thomas Gibson Aaron Hotchner
A.J. Cook Jennifer Jareau
Joe Mantegna David Rossi
Matthew Gray Gubler Dr. Spencer Reid
Jeanne Tripplehorn Alex Blake
Kirsten Vangsness Penelope Garcia
Shemar Moore Derek Morgan
Beth Riesgraf Dr. Maeve Donovan
Mekhai Andersen Henry LaMontagne
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Silencer Tuesday, 25 September 2012
2 The Pact Tuesday, 09 October 2012
3 Through the Looking Glass Tuesday, 16 October 2012
4 God Complex Wednesday, 24 October 2012
5 The Good Earth Wednesday, 31 October 2012
6 The Apprenticeship Tuesday, 06 November 2012
7 The Fallen Tuesday, 13 November 2012
8 The Wheels on the Bus... Tuesday, 20 November 2012
9 Magnificent Light Tuesday, 27 November 2012
10 The Lesson Tuesday, 04 December 2012
11 Perennials Tuesday, 11 December 2012
12 Zugzwang Tuesday, 15 January 2013
13 Magnum Opus Tuesday, 22 January 2013
14 All That Remains Tuesday, 05 February 2013
15 Broken Tuesday, 19 February 2013
16 Carbon Copy Tuesday, 26 February 2013
17 The Gathering Tuesday, 19 March 2013
18 Restoration Tuesday, 02 April 2013
19 Pay It Forward Tuesday, 09 April 2013
20 Alchemy Tuesday, 30 April 2013
21 Nanny Dearest Tuesday, 07 May 2013
22 #6 Wednesday, 15 May 2013
23 Brothers Hotchner Wednesday, 22 May 2013
24 The Replicator Wednesday, 22 May 2013

Directors

Glenn Kershaw, John Terlesky, Rob Hardy, Douglas Aarniokoski, Matthew Gray Gubler, Michael E. Johnson, Rob Bailey, Larry Teng, Karen Gaviola, Michael Lange, Dermott Downs, Jesse Warn, John T. Kretchmer, Thomas Gibson, Félix Enríquez Alcalá

Writers

Jeff Davis, Kimberly A. Harrison, Jeff Davis, Erica Messer, Bruce Zimmerman, Janine Sherman Barrois, Virgil Williams, Sharon Lee Watson, Breen Frazier, Rick Dunkle, Jim Clemente, Jason Bernero, Danny Ramm

Creators

Jeff Davis

Cast

Jayne Atkinson Erin Strauss
Thomas Gibson Aaron Hotchner
A.J. Cook Jennifer Jareau
Joe Mantegna David Rossi
Matthew Gray Gubler Dr. Spencer Reid
Jeanne Tripplehorn Alex Blake
Kirsten Vangsness Penelope Garcia
Shemar Moore Derek Morgan
Beth Riesgraf Dr. Maeve Donovan
Mekhai Andersen Henry LaMontagne
Cade Owens Jack Hotchner
Nicholas Brendon Kevin Lynch
Bellamy Young Beth Clemmons
Jay Hayden Bobby Putnam
Mark Hamill John Curtis
Brian Appel Agent Anderson
Paul DiVito Gary Ellard
Delilah Napier Katie Morrison
Jessica Ires Morris Julie Myers
Ian Bieda Braden Acklin

Producers

Breen Frazier Executive Producer
Erica Messer Executive Producer
Sharon Lee Watson Executive Producer
Bruce Zimmerman Executive Producer
Virgil Williams Executive Producer
Janine Sherman Barrois Executive Producer
Harry V. Bring Executive Producer
Glenn Kershaw Executive Producer
Mark Gordon Executive Producer
Mark Gordon Producer
Breen Frazier Producer
Erica Messer Producer
Sharon Lee Watson Producer
Bruce Zimmerman Producer
Virgil Williams Producer
Janine Sherman Barrois Producer
Harry V. Bring Producer
Gigi Coello-Bannon Producer
Rick Dunkle Producer
Kiegan Downs Producer
Ian Woolf Producer
Glenn Kershaw Producer
Mark Gordon Producer

Editors

Jimmy Hill, Nina M. Gilberti, Chris Peppe, Hibah Schweitzer, Eli Nilsen

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙