Danger UXB

69
Danger UXB is a 1979 British ITV television series set during the Second World War developed by John Hawkesworth and starring Anthony Andrews as Lieutenant Brian Ash, an officer in the Royal Engineers.

Danger UXB is a 1979 British ITV television series set during the Second World War developed by John Hawkesworth and starring Anthony Andrews as Lieutenant Brian Ash, an officer in the Royal Engineers.

Original Release

01/08/1979

Cast

Maurice Roeves Sergeant James
Anthony Andrews Brian Ash
Gordon Kane Sapper Mulley
Robert Pugh Sapper Powell
Nick Tate
Ken Kitson Corporal Horrocks
Judy Geeson Susan
George Innes Sapper Wilkins
Deborah Watling Norma
Peter Cartwright Major Luckhurst
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Dead Man's Shoes Monday, 08 January 1979
2 Unsung Heroes Monday, 15 January 1979
3 Just Like a Woman Monday, 22 January 1979
4 Cast Iron Killer Monday, 29 January 1979
5 The Silver Lining Monday, 05 February 1979
6 The Quiet Weekend Monday, 12 February 1979
7 Digging Out Monday, 19 February 1979
8 Bad Company Monday, 26 February 1979
9 Seventeen Seconds to Glory Monday, 05 March 1979
10 Butterfly Winter Monday, 12 March 1979
11 Dead Letter Monday, 19 March 1979
12 The Pier Monday, 26 March 1979
13 With Love from Adolf Monday, 02 April 1979
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙