Dinner at Tiffani's

69
Tiffani Thiessen invites her celebrity friends over for good company, great stories and delicious food. With guests like Jason Priestley, Seth Green, her White Collar co-stars and more, it's a wonderful blend of dinner, drinks and fun. Come for the party, stay for the food.

Tiffani Thiessen invites her celebrity friends over for good company, great stories and delicious food. With guests like Jason Priestley, Seth Green, her White Collar co-stars and more, it's a wonderful blend of dinner, drinks and fun. Come for the party, stay for the food.

Original Release

03/23/2014

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 A Rustic Luncheon Sunday, 08 January 2017
2 A Mediterranean Feast Sunday, 15 January 2017
3 Breakfast for Dinner Sunday, 22 January 2017
4 Tasty Childhood Favorites Sunday, 29 January 2017
5 Tiffani's French Cafe Sunday, 05 February 2017
6 Silver Fork, Paper Plate Sunday, 12 February 2017
7 Asian Inspiration Sunday, 19 February 2017
8 Tiffani's Mardi Gras Celebration Sunday, 26 February 2017
9 A Backyard Barbecue Sunday, 05 March 2017
10 Tiffani's Greatest Hits Sunday, 12 March 2017
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙