Elvira's Movie Macabre

66
  • Genre(s): Horror
  • Release year: 2010

Original Release

09/25/2010

Cast

Cassandra Peterson Elvira
John Paragon The Breather
Todd Hughlett Jason, Hot Delivery Guy
Patrick Bristow Charlie, Fashion Designer of the Dark
Carla Renata Maritza, Mistress of the Earth
Ted Biaselli Announcer
Ted Biaselli Ed the Skeleton
Ted Biaselli Jorge the Lizard
Ted Biaselli Martha Stewart
Ted Biaselli Radio Announcer
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Night of the Living Dead Saturday, 25 September 2010
2 The Terror Sunday, 03 October 2010
3 The Giant Gila Monster Saturday, 09 October 2010
4 The Brain That Wouldn't Die Saturday, 16 October 2010
5 The Satanic Rites of Dracula Friday, 22 October 2010
6 Scared to Death Friday, 29 October 2010
7 The Werewolf of Washington Friday, 05 November 2010
8 Eegah Friday, 12 November 2010
9 Teenagers from Outer Space Saturday, 20 November 2010
10 Santa Claus Conquers the Martians Friday, 24 December 2010
11 I Eat Your Skin Friday, 21 January 2011
12 Don't Look in the Basement Friday, 28 January 2011
13 Untamed Women Friday, 04 February 2011
14 Jesse James Meets Frankenstein's Daughter Friday, 11 February 2011
15 Lady Frankenstein Friday, 18 February 2011
16 The Manster Friday, 25 February 2011
17 Tormented Friday, 29 April 2011
18 Manos: The Hands of Fate Friday, 06 May 2011
19 Hercules and the Captive Women Friday, 13 May 2011
20 A Bucket of Blood Friday, 20 May 2011
21 Attack of the Giant Leeches
22 Beast from Haunted Cave
23 Monster from a Prehistoric Planet
24 The Killer Shrews
25 The Wasp Woman
26 The Wild Women of Wongo

Directors

D.J. Viola, Jim Kunz, Knox Hughes, Stephen Chiodo

Writers

Cassandra Peterson, Ted Biaselli, Seth Abramovitch, Paul Sopocy

Cast

Cassandra Peterson Elvira
John Paragon The Breather
Todd Hughlett Jason, Hot Delivery Guy
Patrick Bristow Charlie, Fashion Designer of the Dark
Carla Renata Maritza, Mistress of the Earth
Ted Biaselli Announcer
Ted Biaselli Ed the Skeleton
Ted Biaselli Jorge the Lizard
Ted Biaselli Martha Stewart
Ted Biaselli Radio Announcer
Ted Biaselli The Announcer
Ted Biaselli The Christmas Creature / It / Jack Frost
Thomas Dekker Elrick / Jack Shemansky
Edie McClurg Bernadette, Mistress of the Wind
Jack White Drummer
Mindy Sterling Ethel, Mistress of Crafts

Producers

Cassandra Peterson Executive Producer
Anita First Executive Producer
D.J. Viola Executive Producer
Mace Camhe Executive Producer
Todd M. Camhe Executive Producer
Cassandra Peterson Producer
Ted Biaselli Producer
Anita First Producer
D.J. Viola Producer
Mace Camhe Producer
Dave Conway Producer
Todd M. Camhe Producer
Edward Chiodo Producer

Editors

Dekan Wheeler, Knox Hughes, Jim Kunz, Matteo Ribaudo

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙