Everglades!

58
Everglades! is an American crime-adventure television series that aired in syndication for one season from 1961–62 and in reruns. Ron Hayes starred as Constable Lincoln Vail, a law enforcement officer of the fictional Everglades County Patrol who... read more

Everglades! is an American crime-adventure television series that aired in syndication for one season from 1961–62 and in reruns. Ron Hayes starred as Constable Lincoln Vail, a law enforcement officer of the fictional Everglades County Patrol who traveled the Florida Everglades in an airboat, a vehicle which was often the focus of the program. Hayes, a northern California actor and stuntman, was an avid outdoorsman and conservationist.

Original Release

10/09/1961

US Release

10/09/1961

Cast

Ron Hayes Lincoln Vail
Steve Brodie Captain Andy Benson
Gordon Casell Captain Andy Anderson
Gordon Casell Chief Andy Anderson
John Florea (as Johnny Florea)
Dan Chandler Pete Hammond
Gordon Casell Chief Anderson
Charles G. Martin Captain Hunnicutt
Carl Rapp Dan Wilson
Jack Nagle Cairo
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Escape Monday, 09 October 1961
2 Heat in Town Monday, 16 October 1961
3 Greed of the Glades Monday, 23 October 1961
4 Primer for Pioneers Monday, 30 October 1961
5 Angry Town Monday, 06 November 1961
6 The Photographer Monday, 13 November 1961
7 Clay Island Murder Monday, 20 November 1961
8 Lie Detector Monday, 27 November 1961
9 Flight at Boca Chico Monday, 04 December 1961
10 The Experts Monday, 11 December 1961
11 Good Boy Monday, 18 December 1961
12 The Long Walk Tuesday, 26 December 1961
13 The Brand Monday, 01 January 1962
14 Young Osceola Monday, 08 January 1962
15 Force Ten Monday, 15 January 1962
16 The Running Target Monday, 22 January 1962
17 The Hostage Monday, 29 January 1962
18 Black Honeymoon Monday, 05 February 1962
19 Edge of Panic Monday, 12 February 1962
20 Emergency Treatment Monday, 19 February 1962
21 Final Hours Monday, 26 February 1962
22 River of No Return Monday, 05 March 1962
23 Friday's Children Monday, 12 March 1962
24 Rowboat Teacher Monday, 19 March 1962
25 Curtains for Kocomo Tuesday, 27 March 1962
26 Fatal Information Tuesday, 03 April 1962
27 Killer in Calico Tuesday, 10 April 1962
28 Keene's Choice Tuesday, 17 April 1962
29 The Perfect Crime Tuesday, 24 April 1962
30 Unwanted: Dead or Alive Tuesday, 01 May 1962
31 The Stranger Tuesday, 08 May 1962
32 Hideout Tuesday, 15 May 1962
33 Price of Evil Tuesday, 22 May 1962
34 A Day's Occupation Tuesday, 29 May 1962
35 The Rookie Tuesday, 05 June 1962
36 The Four Day Weekend Tuesday, 12 June 1962
37 Appointment with Death Tuesday, 19 June 1962
38 The Expedition Tuesday, 26 June 1962
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙