FBI: The Untold Stories

19
FBI: The Untold Stories is a police drama anthology series which was aired in the United States by ABC from 1991 to 1993.

FBI: The Untold Stories is a police drama anthology series which was aired in the United States by ABC from 1991 to 1993.

Original Release

09/26/1991 on ABC

US Release

09/26/1991

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Chess Match Monday, 09 November 1992
2 Mommie Dearest Monday, 16 November 1992
3 Blue Fiber: Part 1 Monday, 23 November 1992
4 Blue Fiber: Part 2 Monday, 30 November 1992
5 The Sultan of Smut Monday, 07 December 1992
6 Ring of Hostages Monday, 14 December 1992
7 Border Kill Monday, 21 December 1992
8 Copnap Monday, 04 January 1993
9 Loomis Monday, 11 January 1993
10 The IRS Bomber Monday, 18 January 1993
11 The Miller Extortion Monday, 01 February 1993
12 Dapper Drew Monday, 15 February 1993
13 Kill for Love Monday, 22 February 1993
14 Mob Lady Monday, 01 March 1993
15 Order II Monday, 08 March 1993
16 Robber School Monday, 15 March 1993
17 Breakpoint Monday, 22 March 1993
18 Special Edition: FBI Undercover Monday, 05 April 1993
19 Yablonski Monday, 03 May 1993
20 Operation Headache Monday, 10 May 1993
21 The Sting Monday, 17 May 1993
22 Mary Monday, 24 May 1993
Loading...

Directors

Arthur Allan Seidelman, Winrich Kolbe, Craig Anderson, Bruce Seth Green, Donna Kanter, Burt Brinckerhoff

Writers

Donna Kanter, Marvin Kupfer, Craig Kellem, Jerry Jacobius, Nick Gore, George Geiger

Cast

Producers

Editors

David Small, Richard E. Westover

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙