Forever Knight

71
  • NR
Forever Knight is a Canadian television series about Nick Knight, an 800-year-old vampire working as a police detective in modern-day Toronto, Ontario. Wracked with guilt for centuries of killing others, he seeks redemption by working as a homicide... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Forever Knight is a Canadian television series about Nick Knight, an 800-year-old vampire working as a police detective in modern-day Toronto, Ontario. Wracked with guilt for centuries of killing others, he seeks redemption by working as a homicide detective on the night shift while struggling to find a way to become human again. The series premiered on May 5, 1992, and concluded with the third-season finale on May 17, 1996.

Original Release

05/05/1992 on CBS

US Release

05/05/1992

Cast

Catherine Disher Dr. Natalie Lambert
Blu Mankuma Capt. Joe Reese
Gary Farmer Capt. Joe Stonetree
Natsuko Ohama Capt. Amanda Cohen
Lisa Ryder Det. Tracy Vetter
John Kapelos Det. Don Schanke
Geraint Wyn Davies Nick Knight / Det. Nicholas 'Nick' Knight / Nicholas de Brabant
Nigel Bennett Lacroix / Lucien LaCroix
Deborah Duchene Janette
Ben Bass Javier Vachon
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Black Buddha: Part 1 Monday, 11 September 1995
2 Black Buddha: Part 2 Monday, 18 September 1995
3 Outside the Lines Monday, 25 September 1995
4 Blackwing Saturday, 07 October 1995
5 Blind Faith Saturday, 14 October 1995
6 My Boyfriend Is a Vampire Saturday, 21 October 1995
7 Hearts of Darkness Saturday, 28 October 1995
8 Trophy Girl Saturday, 04 November 1995
9 Let No Man Tear Asunder Saturday, 11 November 1995
10 Night in Question Saturday, 18 November 1995
11 Sons of Belial Saturday, 25 November 1995
12 Strings Saturday, 13 January 1996
13 Fever Sunday, 31 December 1995
14 Dead of Night Saturday, 27 January 1996
15 The Games Vampires Play Thursday, 18 January 1996
16 The Human Factor Monday, 05 February 1996
17 Avenging Angel Monday, 12 February 1996
18 Fallen Idol Wednesday, 14 February 1996
19 Jane Doe Saturday, 27 April 1996
20 Francesca Friday, 03 May 1996
21 Ashes to Ashes Saturday, 11 May 1996
22 Last Knight Friday, 17 May 1996
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Allan Kroeker, Clay Borris, Jon Cassar, Nicholas J. Gray, Michael Levine, Geraint Wyn Davies, Don McCutcheon, Alan Simmonds, James D. Parriott, Brad Turner, Timothy Bond, Bruce Pittman, Jorge Montesi, Stefan Scaini, René Bonnière, Jerry Ciccoritti, Steve DiMarco, John Kapelos, Gary Farmer, Nigel Bennett, Richard J. Lewis, Leon Marr, Mitchell Gabourie, Terry Steyn

Writers

Michael Sadowski, Gillian Horvath, Roy Sallows, James Johnston, Naomi Janzen, James D. Parriott, Brad Wright, Alison Lea Bingeman, Philip Bedard, Barney Cohen, Larry Lalonde, Ron Taylor, Shelly Goldstein, Michael Levine, John Kapelos, William Schmidt, Marc Scott Zicree, John Scheinfeld, Morrie Ruvinsky, Philip John Taylor, Tony Sheer, Jason Brett, Dan Sexton, James Johnson

Creators

James D. Parriott, Barney Cohen

Cast

Catherine Disher Dr. Natalie Lambert
Blu Mankuma Capt. Joe Reese
Gary Farmer Capt. Joe Stonetree
Natsuko Ohama Capt. Amanda Cohen
Lisa Ryder Det. Tracy Vetter
John Kapelos Det. Don Schanke
Geraint Wyn Davies Nick Knight / Det. Nicholas 'Nick' Knight / Nicholas de Brabant
Nigel Bennett Lacroix / Lucien LaCroix
Deborah Duchene Janette
Ben Bass Javier Vachon
Nigel Bennett Lucien LaCroix
Deborah Duchene Janette DuCharme
Sandi Ross Grace Balthazar
Geraint Wyn Davies Nick Knight
Greg Kramer Screed
Nigel Bennett Lucien LaCroix
Christine Reeves Dr. Alyce Hunter
Helene Rousse Nick's First Victim
Kristin Lehman Urs
Christina Cox Jeanne d'Arc

Producers

James D. Parriott Executive Producer
Jon Slan Executive Producer
Richard Borchiver Executive Producer
Dennis Chapman Producer
Nicholas J. Gray Producer
Richard Borchiver Producer
Philip Bedard Producer
Larry Lalonde Producer
Naomi Janzen Producer
Lionel E. Siegel Producer

Editors

Robin Russell, Don Cassidy, Stewart Dowds, Bill Goddard

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙