Fruits Basket

90
  • TV-14
Tohru Honda thought her life was headed for misfortune when a family tragedy left her living in a tent. When her small home is discovered by the mysterious Soma clan, she suddenly finds herself living with Yuki, Kyo, and Shigure Soma. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Tohru Honda thought her life was headed for misfortune when a family tragedy left her living in a tent. When her small home is discovered by the mysterious Soma clan, she suddenly finds herself living with Yuki, Kyo, and Shigure Soma. But she quickly learns their family has a bizarre secret of their own: when hugged by the opposite sex, they turn into the animals of the Zodiac!

Original Release

04/05/2019 on Amazon

US Release

04/05/2019

Links

Cast

Manaka Iwami Tohru Honda
Laura Bailey Tohru Honda
Nobunaga Shimazaki Yuki Soma
Eric Vale Yuki Soma
Jerry Jewell Kyo Soma
Yuma Uchida Kyo Soma
Yuichi Nakamura Shigure Soma
John Burgmeier Shigure Soma
Jad Saxton Saki Hanajima
Elizabeth Maxwell Arisa Uotani
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 I'll Hold Another Banquet Tuesday, 06 April 2021
2 That's an Unwavering Truth Tuesday, 13 April 2021
3 I Hope It Snows Soon Tuesday, 20 April 2021
4 I'm ... Home Tuesday, 27 April 2021
5 I Mean ... You Know, Right? Tuesday, 04 May 2021
6 It Was So Foolish Tuesday, 11 May 2021
7 That's Right, It's Empty Tuesday, 18 May 2021
8 I'm Disappointed in You Tuesday, 25 May 2021
9 What's Your Name? Tuesday, 01 June 2021
10 I Just Love Her Tuesday, 08 June 2021
11 Goodbye Tuesday, 15 June 2021
12 You Fought Well Tuesday, 22 June 2021
13 See You Again Soon Tuesday, 29 June 2021
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙