Fruits Basket

88
  • TV-14
Tohru Honda thought her life was headed for misfortune when a family tragedy left her living in a tent. When her small home is discovered by the mysterious Soma clan, she suddenly finds herself living with Yuki, Kyo, and Shigure Soma. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Tohru Honda thought her life was headed for misfortune when a family tragedy left her living in a tent. When her small home is discovered by the mysterious Soma clan, she suddenly finds herself living with Yuki, Kyo, and Shigure Soma. But she quickly learns their family has a bizarre secret of their own: when hugged by the opposite sex, they turn into the animals of the Zodiac!

Original Release

04/05/2019 on Amazon

Links

Cast

Manaka Iwami Tohru Honda
Nobunaga Shimazaki Yuki Soma
Yuma Uchida Kyo Soma
Yuichi Nakamura Shigure Soma
Laura Bailey Tohru Honda
Eric Vale Yuki Soma
John Burgmeier Shigure Soma
Jerry Jewell Kyo Soma
Satomi Sato Saki Hanajima
Atsumi Tanezaki Arisa Uotani
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Hello Again Tuesday, 07 April 2020
2 Eat Somen with Your Friends Tuesday, 14 April 2020
3 Shall We Go and Get You Changed? Tuesday, 21 April 2020
4 I Got Dumped... Tuesday, 28 April 2020
5 Wait for Me, Tororo Soba! Tuesday, 05 May 2020
6 Are You Really This Stupid? Tuesday, 12 May 2020
7 Let's Start the Watermelon Splitting Contest! Tuesday, 19 May 2020
8 Well, It's True Tuesday, 26 May 2020
9 My Precious... Tuesday, 02 June 2020
10 Who Are You? Tuesday, 09 June 2020
11 All Mine Tuesday, 16 June 2020
12 You Cried for Me Tuesday, 23 June 2020
13 Sure Thing Tuesday, 30 June 2020
14 I Should Just Die... Tuesday, 07 July 2020
15 See You Later Tuesday, 14 July 2020
16 Ask Him For Me Tuesday, 21 July 2020
17 You Will, I'm Sure of It Tuesday, 28 July 2020
18 Do You Wanna Kiss? Tuesday, 04 August 2020
19 There's Just No Way! Tuesday, 11 August 2020
20 Are You Okay? Tuesday, 18 August 2020
21 There Was, Definitely Tuesday, 25 August 2020
22 That Isn't What I Want Tuesday, 01 September 2020
23 It's Cinderella-ish Tuesday, 08 September 2020
24 You're Here, Machi Tuesday, 15 September 2020
25 I'm Different Now Tuesday, 22 September 2020
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙