Going Places

63
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1990
Going Places is an American sitcom that aired on ABC from September 21, 1990, until March 8, 1991. The show was created and executive produced by Robert Griffard and Howard Adler, and developed and executive produced by Thomas L. Miller and Robert L. Boyett. read more

Going Places is an American sitcom that aired on ABC from September 21, 1990, until March 8, 1991. The show was created and executive produced by Robert Griffard and Howard Adler, and developed and executive produced by Thomas L. Miller and Robert L. Boyett. Going Places was produced by Miller-Boyett Productions in association with Lorimar Television.

Original Release

09/21/1990 on ABC

US Release

09/21/1990

Cast

Heather Locklear Alexandra 'Alex' Burton
Hallie Todd Kate Griffin
Alan Ruck Charlie Davis
Jerry Levine Jack Davis
Staci Keanan Lindsay Bowen
Holland Taylor Dawn St. Claire
J.D. Daniels Nick Griffin
Steve Vinovich Dick Roberts
Philip Charles MacKenzie Arnie Ross
Christopher Castile Sam Roberts
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Welcome to L.A. Friday, 21 September 1990
2 Born to Be Mild Friday, 28 September 1990
3 Another Saturday Night Friday, 05 October 1990
4 Clean Sweep Friday, 12 October 1990
5 Married to the Mob Friday, 26 October 1990
6 Sex, Lies and Videotape Friday, 02 November 1990
7 Queen of Comedy Friday, 09 November 1990
8 The Thanksgiving Show Friday, 16 November 1990
9 I Was a Teenage Bride Friday, 23 November 1990
10 Who's the Boss? Friday, 30 November 1990
11 Curse of the Video Friday, 07 December 1990
12 Feud Poisoning Friday, 04 January 1991
13 The New Job Friday, 11 January 1991
14 New Kid on the Block Friday, 18 January 1991
15 Room to Move Friday, 01 February 1991
16 Don't Go Changing Friday, 08 February 1991
17 Take My Girlfriend, Please Friday, 15 February 1991
18 Mommy Dearest Friday, 22 February 1991
19 The Camping Show Friday, 08 March 1991
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙