Gosick

67
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

01/07/2011

Links

Cast

Takuya Eguchi Kazuya Kujo (voice)
Aoi Yuki Victorique de Blois (voice)
Matt Shipman Kazuya Kujo (voice)
Apphia Yu Victorique de Blois (voice)
Kristen McGuire Cecile Lafitte
Hidenobu Kiuchi Grevil de Blois (voice)
Adam Rowe Grevil de Blois (voice)
Yui Kano Cecile Lafitte (voice)
Robert McCollum Brian Roscoe (voice)
Michiko Neya Sophie (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Black Reaper Finds a Golden Fairy Friday, 07 January 2011
2 The Souls of the Dead Raise a Shipwreck Friday, 14 January 2011
3 The Hares Exchange Promises Beneath the Morning Sun Friday, 21 January 2011
4 The Golden Thread Cuts Through the Brief Moment Friday, 28 January 2011
5 A Mysterious Ghost Is in the Abandoned Warehouse Friday, 04 February 2011
6 The Gray Wolves Summon Their Brethren Friday, 11 February 2011
7 An Oracle is Sent Down at the Midsummer Feast Friday, 18 February 2011
8 Howling Echoes in the Kingdom of the Past Friday, 25 February 2011
9 A Blue Rose Blossoms in a Cannibal Department Store Friday, 04 March 2011
10 A Girl with a Cold Dreams of a Stubborn Friend Friday, 18 March 2011
11 The Drill Speaks Eloquently of Love Friday, 01 April 2011
12 Listening to the Voice of Cicadas on a Summer Afternoon Friday, 08 April 2011
13 A Fool Designates His Own Spokesperson Friday, 15 April 2011
14 A Malicious Frill Denounces a Farting Newt Friday, 22 April 2011
15 Two Little Monsters Have a Heart-to-Heart Friday, 29 April 2011
16 The Felling Maria Has the Head of a Fly Friday, 06 May 2011
17 That Box Sleeps in a Spiral Labyrinth Friday, 13 May 2011
18 The Jet-Black Rain Carries Several Lies Friday, 20 May 2011
19 The Rose-Colored Life is Covered in New Snow Friday, 27 May 2011
20 Guided by the Phantom's Phantom Friday, 03 June 2011
21 The Christmas Eve Bell Urges on the Hour Friday, 10 June 2011
22 A Christmas Carol Decorates the Windowsill's Happiness Friday, 17 June 2011
23 Call Checkmate on an Ash-Colored Chessboard Friday, 24 June 2011
24 The Grim Reaper Sees Eternity Over His Shoulder Friday, 24 June 2011

Directors

Hitoshi Nanba, Jun'ichi Wada, Satomi Nakamura, Hisatoshi Shimizu, Hiroshi Ikehata, Shin'ichi Masaki, Tomoki Kyoda, Shinpei Miyashita, Tadahito Matsubayashi, Yoshifumi Sueda, Takahiro Natori

Writers

Mari Okada, Kazuki Sakuraba, Toshizo Nemoto, Shinichi Inozume

Cast

Takuya Eguchi Kazuya Kujo (voice)
Aoi Yuki Victorique de Blois (voice)
Matt Shipman Kazuya Kujo (voice)
Apphia Yu Victorique de Blois (voice)
Kristen McGuire Cecile Lafitte
Hidenobu Kiuchi Grevil de Blois (voice)
Adam Rowe Grevil de Blois (voice)
Yui Kano Cecile Lafitte (voice)
Robert McCollum Brian Roscoe (voice)
Michiko Neya Sophie (voice)
Noriko Shitaya Avril Bradley (voice)
Morgan Laure Sophie (voice)
Erica Mendez Avril Bradley (voice)
Tôru Ohkawa Bryan Roscoe (voice)
Elizabeth Maxwell Cordelia Gallo (voice)
Miyuki Sawashiro Cordelia Gallo (voice)
Miyuki Sawashiro コルデリア・ギャロ
R. Bruce Elliott Headman Segius (voice)
Unsho Ishizuka Jupiter Roget (voice)
David Wald Marquis Albert de Blois (voice)

Producers

Editors

Takeshi Sadamatsu

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙