Gyakuten Saiban

71
  • TV-14
Ace Attorney, known in Japan as Gyakuten Saiban: Sono "Shinjitsu", Igiari! , is an anime series produced by A-1 Pictures, based on Capcom's video game series of the same name. It is directed by Ayumu Watanabe and written by Atsuhiro Tomioka, with Ace... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Ace Attorney, known in Japan as Gyakuten Saiban: Sono "Shinjitsu", Igiari! , is an anime series produced by A-1 Pictures, based on Capcom's video game series of the same name. It is directed by Ayumu Watanabe and written by Atsuhiro Tomioka, with Ace Attorney creator Shu Takumi serving as a script supervisor. The first season—which adapts the first two games of the franchise, Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney and Justice for All—aired in Japan from April to September 2016, and was simulcast by Crunchyroll. A second season by CloverWorks aired from October 2018 to March 2019, adapting the third game, Trials and Tribulations.

Original Release

04/02/2016

Links

Cast

Eric Vale Phoenix Wright
Lindsay Seidel Maya Fey
Bryan Massey Dick Gumshoe
Kent Williams Judge
Yuki Kaji Ryuuichi Naruhodou
Misaki Kuno Harumi Ayasato
Christopher Wehkamp Miles Edgeworth
Aoi Yuki Mayoi Ayasato
Ben Hiura Saibanchou
Masami Iwasaki Keisuke Itonokogiri
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Lost Turnabout Saturday, 06 October 2018
2 The Stolen Turnabout - 1st Trial Saturday, 13 October 2018
3 The Stolen Turnabout - 2nd Trial Saturday, 20 October 2018
4 The Stolen Turnabout - 3rd Trial Saturday, 27 October 2018
5 The Stolen Turnabout - Last Trial Saturday, 03 November 2018
6 Sound the Turnabout Melody Saturday, 10 November 2018
7 Recipe for Turnabout - 1st Trial Saturday, 17 November 2018
8 Recipe for Turnabout - 2nd Trial Saturday, 24 November 2018
9 Recipe for Turnabout - Last Trial Saturday, 01 December 2018
10 Northward, Turnabout Express - 1st Trial Saturday, 08 December 2018
11 Northward, Turnabout Express - 2nd Trial Saturday, 15 December 2018
12 Northward, Turnabout Express - Last Trial Saturday, 22 December 2018
13 Turnabout Memories Saturday, 19 January 2019
14 Hear the Waves of Turnaboutt Saturday, 26 January 2019
15 Turnabout Beginnings - 1st Trial Saturday, 02 February 2019
16 Turnabout Beginnings - Last Trial Saturday, 09 February 2019
17 Bridge to the Turnabout - 1st Trial Saturday, 16 February 2019
18 Bridge to the Turnabout - 2nd Trial Saturday, 23 February 2019
19 Bridge to the Turnabout - 3rd Trial Saturday, 02 March 2019
20 Bridge to the Turnabout - 4th Trial Saturday, 09 March 2019
21 Bridge to the Turnabout - 5th Trial Saturday, 16 March 2019
22 Bridge to the Turnabout - 6th Trial Saturday, 23 March 2019
23 Bridge to the Turnabout - Last Trial Saturday, 30 March 2019
Loading...

Directors

Ayumu Watanabe, Takaharu Ozaki

Writers

Atsuhiro Tomioka, Yoriko Tomita

Cast

Eric Vale Phoenix Wright
Lindsay Seidel Maya Fey
Bryan Massey Dick Gumshoe
Kent Williams Judge
Yuki Kaji Ryuuichi Naruhodou
Misaki Kuno Harumi Ayasato
Christopher Wehkamp Miles Edgeworth
Aoi Yuki Mayoi Ayasato
Ben Hiura Saibanchou
Masami Iwasaki Keisuke Itonokogiri
Masashi Tamaki Reiji Mitsurugi
Colleen Clinkenbeard Mia Fey
Josh Martin Larry Butz
Alexis Tipton Pearl Fey
Yuki Kaji Ryuuichi Naruhodou (voice) / Ryuuichi Naruhodou
Chie Nakamura Chihiro Ayasato
Tōru Nara Masashi Yahari
Saori Yumiba Mei Karuma
Jessica Peterson Franziska Von Karma
Aoi Yuki Mayoi Ayasato (voice) / Mayoi Ayasato

Producers

Gen Fukunaga Executive Producer
Tomonori Ochikoshi Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙