Hakata Tonkotsu Ramens

70
  • TV-MA
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

01/12/2018

Links

Cast

Stephen Fu Saito (voice)
Daisuke Namikawa Jirou
Kenjiro Tsuda Chegaru
Tomoaki Maeno Jose Martinez
Daisuke Ono Banba Zenji
Aoi Yuki Misaki
Anastasia Munoz Reiko Asakura (voice)
Atsushi Imaruoka Irasawa
Amber Lee Connors Misaki (voice)
Nobunaga Shimazaki Fei Lang
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Play Ball Friday, 12 January 2018
2 Irregular Friday, 19 January 2018
3 Teamwork Friday, 26 January 2018
4 Ninth Inning, Two Outs Friday, 02 February 2018
5 Tryouts Friday, 09 February 2018
6 Pinch Hitter Friday, 16 February 2018
7 Lead-off Hitter Friday, 23 February 2018
8 Trick Play Friday, 02 March 2018
9 Hit and Run Friday, 09 March 2018
10 Shortstop Friday, 16 March 2018
11 Brawl Friday, 23 March 2018
12 Walk-Off Home Run Friday, 30 March 2018

Directors

Kenji Yasuda

Cast

Stephen Fu Saito (voice)
Daisuke Namikawa Jirou
Kenjiro Tsuda Chegaru
Tomoaki Maeno Jose Martinez
Daisuke Ono Banba Zenji
Aoi Yuki Misaki
Anastasia Munoz Reiko Asakura (voice)
Atsushi Imaruoka Irasawa
Amber Lee Connors Misaki (voice)
Nobunaga Shimazaki Fei Lang
Aaron Roberts Jiro (voice)
Josh Grelle Zenji Banba (voice)
Daman Mills Lin Xiaming (Hayashi) (voice)
Austin Tindle Yusuke Harada (voice)
Ben Phillips Shigematsu (voice)
Yuki Kaji Lin Xianming
Kôsei Hirota Gouda Genzou
David Wald Munakata (voice)
Kyle Igneczi Enokida (voice)
Marcus D. Stimac Martinez (voice)
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙