Hell Date

66
Hell Date was a prank, dating show on Black Entertainment Television (BET). The show presented itself as a typical dating show, such as Blind Date, however it featured actors pretending to be a contestant/participant on the show, and portraying a... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Hell Date was a prank, dating show on Black Entertainment Television (BET). The show presented itself as a typical dating show, such as Blind Date, however it featured actors pretending to be a contestant/participant on the show, and portraying a character, with their goal being to make the date an unpleasant experience. Unbeknownst to one unsuspecting dater, who is not aware of the setup.

Original Release

07/09/2007

Links

Cast

Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 It Takes Two/Extreme Brotha Monday, 09 July 2007
2 Fetish Boy/Bi-Polar Sista Tuesday, 10 July 2007
3 Stalker/Mommy's on a Date Wednesday, 11 July 2007
4 Juvenille Date/Fatal Attraction
6 Germaphobe/Loose Booty Monday, 16 July 2007
10 Extremely in Love/All the Worlds an Ex-Girlfriend Friday, 20 July 2007
11 Fly Roommate/Superior Male Monday, 23 July 2007
12 Fresh Out/Klepto Tuesday, 24 July 2007
13 Sure Thang/Life's a Bet Wednesday, 25 July 2007
15 The Shaman
17 Vanilla Fever/Spoiled Baby Tuesday, 31 July 2007
25 Episode #1.25
27 Gold Dogger/Too Much Info Tuesday, 14 August 2007
28 The Pig/Ride or Die Gangster Girl Tuesday, 14 August 2007
29 Extreme Virgin/Little Man Thursday, 16 August 2007
30 Foreign Exchange/Baby Mama Drama Friday, 17 August 2007
31 Episode #1.31 Wednesday, 15 August 2007
35 1st Straight Date/Love Me Some Big Girls Friday, 24 August 2007
36 Extreme Klutz/Constant Teacher Tuesday, 21 August 2007
40 Episode #1.40
47 Lakesha and Calvin Wednesday, 05 September 2007
49 Best Friends Sunday, 09 September 2007
52 Wandering Eye Wednesday, 12 September 2007
54 Episode #1.54 Friday, 14 September 2007
55 Shamika and Calvin Monday, 17 September 2007
57 Pierre and Danielle/Natalie and David Saturday, 01 September 2007
59 Amy and Sean/Calvin and Joy Saturday, 01 September 2007
63 Episode #1.63 Monday, 17 September 2007
64 Frieda and Calvin Saturday, 01 September 2007
65 Sorority Sister
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙