Help Me Help You

70
Help Me Help You is an American television sitcom that aired from September 26, 2006 to December 19, 2006. It was first broadcast at 9:30pm Tuesdays on ABC in the United States and on Global in Canada. Help Me Help You was a comedy about a collection... read more

Help Me Help You is an American television sitcom that aired from September 26, 2006 to December 19, 2006. It was first broadcast at 9:30pm Tuesdays on ABC in the United States and on Global in Canada. Help Me Help You was a comedy about a collection of eccentric individuals in group psychotherapy with a respected therapist—who may quite possibly have more problems than his patients.

Original Release

09/26/2006 on ABC

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Tuesday, 26 September 2006
2 The Mattress Tuesday, 03 October 2006
3 Fun Run Tuesday, 10 October 2006
4 Pink Freud Tuesday, 17 October 2006
5 Sasha's Birthday BBQ Tuesday, 24 October 2006
6 Inger Management Tuesday, 31 October 2006
7 Raging Bill Tuesday, 28 November 2006
8 Perverse Psychology Tuesday, 05 December 2006
9 Perserverance Tuesday, 12 December 2006
10 The Sheriff Tuesday, 19 December 2006
11 Working Women Saturday, 28 March 2009
12 Boxer Tuesday, 09 January 2007
13 Moving On Tuesday, 02 January 2007
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙