Hotel Transylvania: The Series

78
  • TV-Y7
At Hotel Transylvania, Mavis navigates life without her Dad Dracula around and discovers one of the few common human and monster truths: being a teenager bites.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

At Hotel Transylvania, Mavis navigates life without her Dad Dracula around and discovers one of the few common human and monster truths: being a teenager bites.

Original Release

06/04/2017 on DISN

Links

Cast

Gage Munroe Hank
Joseph Motiki Pedro
Bryn McAuley Mavis
Evany Rosen Wendy
Dan Chameroy Aunt Lydia
Diane Salema Additional Voices
Scott McCord Additional Voices
Patrick McKenna Uncle Gene
Linda Kash Additional Voices
Ryan Belleville Additional Voices
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Welcome to Human Park/Must Scream TV Tuesday, 08 October 2019
2 Married to the Blob Wednesday, 09 October 2019
3 Portrait of Mavis as a Young Vampire/Goo Crush Thursday, 10 October 2019
4 Freakerheads/For Whom the Smell Tolls Friday, 11 October 2019
5 Cries and Dolls/Hypnosferatu Tuesday, 15 October 2019
6 Best Friends Furever/Fantasy Vamp Wednesday, 16 October 2019
7 Stepmonsters/Better Know Your Mavis Thursday, 17 October 2019
8 The Northern Frights/Don't Fear the Realtor Friday, 18 October 2019
9 Holy Babies/Aunt Lydia's New Clothes Monday, 21 October 2019
10 I Only Have Eyes for Goo/Talk Blobbish to Me Tuesday, 22 October 2019
11 Wand Ambition/Lost in Transylvation Wednesday, 23 October 2019
12 The Song Remains Asleep/Baby Got Hunchback Thursday, 24 October 2019
13 Afterlifestyles of the Rich and Mavis/The Mavysitters Club Friday, 25 October 2019
14 A Year Without Creepmas Saturday, 07 December 2019
15 Casualties of Wart/When the Afterlife Gives You Phlegmonade Saturday, 03 October 2020
16 Undead Red/Klaus of the Rising Sun Monday, 05 October 2020
17 Say Princess to the Dress/The Naming of the Shrew Saturday, 10 October 2020
18 Death Becomes Him/Purse of the Mummy Sunday, 11 October 2020
19 Cape Boss/Diner of the Dead Saturday, 17 October 2020
20 Six Feet Undercover Boss/Ghost Effect Sunday, 18 October 2020
21 World Wide Wendy/Stuck in the Middle with Goo Saturday, 24 October 2020
22 The Shawhank Redemption/Friendship is Tragic Sunday, 25 October 2020
23 Nursery Rhymes/I Did it All for the Cookie Monday, 26 October 2020
24 Fangs for the Memories/Sleepers Creepers Tuesday, 27 October 2020
25 Polterguest/Hair Raiser Wednesday, 28 October 2020
26 What Lycidias Beneath Thursday, 29 October 2020
Loading...

Directors

Robin Budd

Writers

Ben Joseph, Mark Steinberg, Alice Prodanou, Alex Ganetakos, Emer Connon, Andrew Harrison, Shawn Kalb, Josh Gal, Robert Marianetti, Michael D'Ascenzo, David Wachtenheim, Todd Durham, Dale Schott

Creators

Todd Durham

Cast

Gage Munroe Hank
Joseph Motiki Pedro
Bryn McAuley Mavis
Evany Rosen Wendy
Dan Chameroy Aunt Lydia
Diane Salema Additional Voices
Scott McCord Additional Voices
Patrick McKenna Uncle Gene
Linda Kash Additional Voices
Ryan Belleville Additional Voices
Juan Chioran Additional Voices
Maria Vacratsis Additional Voices
David Berni Dracula
Julie Lemieux Additional Voices
Cory Doran Additional Voices
Carter Hayden Additional Voices
Paul Braunstein Additional Voices
Annick Obonsawin Additional Voices
Dan Chameroy Aunt Lydia / Dr. Gillman
Heather Bambrick Additional Voices

Producers

Irene Weibel Executive Producer
Scott Dyer Executive Producer
Rick Mischel Executive Producer
Jane Crawford Producer
Helen Lebeau Producer
Tracey Dodokin Producer
Rachel Bepple Producer
Lydia Ferreira Producer
Suzie Gallo Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙