Hudson & Rex

68
Hudson & Rex is a Canadian police procedural drama television series, based on the Austrian drama Inspector Rex, which premiered on Citytv on March 25, 2019. The show was commenced in October 2018, with ongoing production in St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador.

Hudson & Rex is a Canadian police procedural drama television series, based on the Austrian drama Inspector Rex, which premiered on Citytv on March 25, 2019. The show was commenced in October 2018, with ongoing production in St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador.

Original Release

03/25/2019

Links

Cast

John Reardon Charlie Hudson
Mayko Nguyen Sarah Truong
Kevin Hanchard Supt. Joe Donovan
Diesel vom Burgimwald Rex
Justin Kelly Jesse Mills
Justin Kelly Jesse
Elena Juatco Kelly Shipley
Saad Siddiqui Basil Thomas
Raven Dauda Jan Renley
Patrick Kwok-Choon Sebastian Todd
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 A Man of Consequence Tuesday, 24 September 2019
2 Over Ice Tuesday, 01 October 2019
3 Blind Justice Tuesday, 08 October 2019
4 Strangers in the Night Tuesday, 15 October 2019
5 Dead Man Walking Tuesday, 22 October 2019
6 Under the Influencer Tuesday, 29 October 2019
7 The Woods Have Eyes Tuesday, 05 November 2019
8 Game of Bones Tuesday, 12 November 2019
9 Bullet in the Water Tuesday, 19 November 2019
10 The French Connection Tuesday, 26 November 2019
11 Rex Machina Tuesday, 14 January 2020
12 Rex and the city Tuesday, 21 January 2020
13 In pod we trust Tuesday, 28 January 2020
14 Tunnel Vision Tuesday, 04 February 2020
15 Finger foodie Tuesday, 11 February 2020
16 Flare of the Dog Tuesday, 18 February 2020
17 The Graveyard Shift Tuesday, 03 March 2020
18 Old Dog, New Tricks Tuesday, 17 March 2020
19 In a Family Way Tuesday, 17 March 2020
Loading...

Directors

Felipe Rodriguez, John Vatcher, Alison Reid, T.J. Scott, Sherren Lee, Eleanor Lindo, Stephanie Morgenstern, Mars Horodyski, Harvey Crossland

Writers

Stephanie Tracey, Joseph Milando, Ken Cuperus, Derek Schreyer, Alex Pugsley, Jessie Gabe, Vivian Lin, Celeste Parr, John Callaghan, Julian Doucet, Laura Harbin, Paul Aitken, Carol Hay, Simon McNabb, Jackie May

Cast

John Reardon Charlie Hudson
Mayko Nguyen Sarah Truong
Kevin Hanchard Supt. Joe Donovan
Diesel vom Burgimwald Rex
Justin Kelly Jesse Mills
Justin Kelly Jesse
Elena Juatco Kelly Shipley
Saad Siddiqui Basil Thomas
Raven Dauda Jan Renley
Patrick Kwok-Choon Sebastian Todd
Charlotte Hegele Abby Cleese
Jean-Michel Le Gal Reggie Boyd
Emily Piggford Suki Ito
Chris Sandiford Tyler Holden
Amrit Kaur Gabby Mitchell
Ryan Hollyman Alan Booth
Sara Garcia Fiona
Michelle Nolden Brandy Weyland
Richard Chevolleau David Mason
Scott Cavalheiro Lucas Arbec

Producers

Nataline Rodrigues Executive Producer
Christina Jennings Executive Producer
Oliver Bachert Executive Producer
Friedemann Goez Executive Producer
Derek Schreyer Executive Producer
Scott Garvie Executive Producer
John Callaghan Executive Producer
Avrum Jacobson Executive Producer
Jessie Gabe Executive Producer
Julian Doucet Executive Producer
Ken Cuperus Executive Producer
Christina Jennings Executive Producer
Paul Pope Producer
Celeste Parr Producer
Lisa Porter Producer
Laura Harbin Producer
Julie Lacey Producer
Ken Cuperus Producer
Lesley Grant Producer
Derek Schreyer Producer
Jessie Gabe Producer
Vivian Lin Producer
Sandra Lum Lock Producer
John Callaghan Producer
Mary Rogal-Black Producer

Editors

Mark Sanders, Julia Blua, Craig Webster, Dona Noga, Jeff Geisel

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙