Hundred

69

Original Release

04/05/2016

Links

Cast

Caitlin Glass Claire Harvey
Mao Ichimichi Claire Harvey (voice)
Ricco Fajardo Hayato Kisaragi
Yoshiaki Hasegawa Hayato Kisaragi (voice)
Natalie Hoover Erica Candle (voice)
Alex Moore Liddy Steinberg (voice)
Yuka Otsubo Latia Saint-Émilion (voice)
Elizabeth Maxwell Reitia Saint-Émilion (voice)
Rika Kinugawa Liddy Steinberg (voice)
Sarah Wiedenheft Charlotte Dimandias (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Little Garden Tuesday, 05 April 2016
2 The Invincible Queen Tuesday, 12 April 2016
3 Variant Awakening Tuesday, 19 April 2016
4 Bodyguard Tuesday, 26 April 2016
5 Imitation Girl Tuesday, 03 May 2016
6 The Diva's Love Song Tuesday, 10 May 2016
7 The Captured Sleeping Beauty Tuesday, 17 May 2016
8 Night at the Lake Tuesday, 24 May 2016
9 Dragoon Type Tuesday, 31 May 2016
10 School Festa Tuesday, 07 June 2016
11 Garden's Crisis Tuesday, 14 June 2016
12 Friend Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Directors

Tomoki Kobayashi, Yasuhiro Geshi, Hye Jin Seo, Tsutomu Murakami, Ken'ichirô Komaya, Kazunobu Shimizu, Fumio Maezono, Ken Andô, Takashi Yamamoto

Writers

Adrián Ortiz Maciel, Jun Misaki, Nekosuke Okuma, Hideki Shirane, Rachel Robinson, Kazuhiko Inukai, Sawako Hirabayashi

Cast

Caitlin Glass Claire Harvey
Mao Ichimichi Claire Harvey (voice)
Ricco Fajardo Hayato Kisaragi
Yoshiaki Hasegawa Hayato Kisaragi (voice)
Natalie Hoover Erica Candle (voice)
Alex Moore Liddy Steinberg (voice)
Yuka Otsubo Latia Saint-Émilion (voice)
Elizabeth Maxwell Reitia Saint-Émilion (voice)
Rika Kinugawa Liddy Steinberg (voice)
Sarah Wiedenheft Charlotte Dimandias (voice)
Kaya Okuno Karen Kisaragi (voice)
Rumi Ōkubo Emilia Hermit (voice)
Yui Makino Erica Candle (voice)
Yui Horie Charlotte Dimandias (voice)
Dawn Michelle Bennett Karen Kisaragi (voice) (as Dawn M. Bennett)
Amber Lee Connors Sakura Kirishima
Mayu Yoshioka Sakura Kirishima (voice)
Mikaela Krantz Emilia Hermit (voice)
Wataru Hatano Fritz Granz (voice)
Jason Liebrecht Fritz Granz (voice)

Editors

Ayako Tan

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙