I Just Want My Pants Back

78
  • TV-14
Jason Strider is a twentysomething slacker trying to make a life for himself in New York City with his three best friends. They care more about hanging out, going to bars and hooking up than their entry-level jobs. When a one-night stand steals Jason's... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Jason Strider is a twentysomething slacker trying to make a life for himself in New York City with his three best friends. They care more about hanging out, going to bars and hooking up than their entry-level jobs. When a one-night stand steals Jason's pants, he begins a quest to get them back.

Original Release

08/28/2011 on MTV

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Sunday, 28 August 2011
2 Baby Monkeys Thursday, 02 February 2012
3 Never Trust a Moonblower Thursday, 09 February 2012
4 Pecker Necklace Thursday, 16 February 2012
5 Something's Wrong Down There Thursday, 23 February 2012
6 Safety Nets Thursday, 23 February 2012
7 A Piece of Cake Thursday, 01 March 2012
8 Blackout Thursday, 08 March 2012
9 Love Equation Thursday, 15 March 2012
10 Sextipated Thursday, 22 March 2012
11 Quid No Quo Thursday, 29 March 2012
12 Jerk or Dork Thursday, 05 April 2012
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙