I Married Dora

68
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1987
I Married Dora is an American sitcom that aired on ABC from September 22, 1987 to January 8, 1988. It was created by Michael J. Leeson.

I Married Dora is an American sitcom that aired on ABC from September 22, 1987 to January 8, 1988. It was created by Michael J. Leeson.

Original Release

09/22/1987 on ABC

US Release

09/22/1987

Cast

Elizabeth Peña Dora Calderon
Henry Jones Hughes Whitney Lennox
Juliette Lewis Kate Farrell
Daniel Hugh Kelly Peter Farrell
Sanford Jensen Dolf Menninger
Jason Horst Will Farrell
Evelyn Guerrero Marisol
Alley Mills Janine Desmond
Mandy Ingber Laurie
Kristen Lowman Gerta
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 I Married Dora Tuesday, 22 September 1987
2 My Parents Are Coming Friday, 25 September 1987
3 Our Little Girl's Growing Up Friday, 02 October 1987
4 Where There's a Will, There's No Way Friday, 09 October 1987
5 God's Waiting Room Friday, 16 October 1987
6 Happy, Happy Birthday, Dora Friday, 30 October 1987
7 A Matter of Moulding Friday, 06 November 1987
8 Club Montez Friday, 13 November 1987
9 Dora Steps Out Friday, 20 November 1987
10 West Coast Story Friday, 27 November 1987
11 The Thirty-Five Year Itch Friday, 11 December 1987
12 Guess Who's Coming to Dinner Forever? Friday, 18 December 1987
13 The Millionaire's Club Friday, 08 January 1988

Directors

Lee Shallat Chemel, Peter H. Hunt

Writers

Frank Mula, Linda Morris, Vic Rauseo, Stu Kreisman, Mark Masuoka, Jan Fischer, Robert Rabinowitz, Russell Marcus, Jace Richdale, Harriett Weiss, Chris Cluess, Michael Leeson, Patt Shea

Creators

Michael Leeson

Cast

Elizabeth Peña Dora Calderon
Henry Jones Hughes Whitney Lennox
Juliette Lewis Kate Farrell
Daniel Hugh Kelly Peter Farrell
Sanford Jensen Dolf Menninger
Jason Horst Will Farrell
Evelyn Guerrero Marisol
Alley Mills Janine Desmond
Mandy Ingber Laurie
Kristen Lowman Gerta
Peggy Doyle Lydia Franklin
Anne Varèze Mme. Devence
Ingrid Oliu Waitress
Peggy McCay Lillian Farrell
Peggy McCay Lucille Farrell
James Widdoes Tom Gerlinger
James Victor Papa
Clayton Martinez Low Rider / Big Guy
Richard Fancy Zane
Gary Carlos Cervantes Vendor / Doctor

Producers

Michael Leeson Executive Producer
Geoffrey Neigher Executive Producer
Coleman Mitchell Executive Producer
Linda Morris Producer
Vic Rauseo Producer
Wendy Blair Producer
Mark Masuoka Producer
Peter H. Hunt Producer
Jace Richdale Producer

Editors

Michael Weitzman

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙