Iroduku: The World in Colors

75
Iroduku: The World in Colors is a 13-episode Japanese anime television series by studio P.A.Works. It aired from October 6 to December 29, 2018 on the Animeism block.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Iroduku: The World in Colors is a 13-episode Japanese anime television series by studio P.A.Works. It aired from October 6 to December 29, 2018 on the Animeism block.

Original Release

10/06/2018 on TBS

Links

Cast

Nao Tôyama Kurumi Kawai (voice)
Ayumu Murase Chigusa Fukasawa (voice)
Kana Ichinose Asagi Kazeno (voice)
Kaori Ishihara Hitomi Tsukishiro (voice)
Seiji Maeda Shou Yamabuki (voice)
Kaede Hondo Kohaku Tsukishiro (voice)
Sayaka Ohara Ruri Tsukishiro (voice)
Keiko Han Yuzuha Tsukishiro (voice)
Toshiyuki Morikawa Gen Tsukishiro (voice)
Haruka Ominami Computer Voice (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Where You Belong Saturday, 06 October 2018
2 I Can't Stand Magic Saturday, 13 October 2018
3 No Rain, No Rainbow Saturday, 20 October 2018
4 Stop calling me "GRANNY"! Saturday, 27 October 2018
5 A Modest Recipe Saturday, 03 November 2018
6 Golden Fish Saturday, 10 November 2018
7 The Burden of Venus Saturday, 17 November 2018
8 Fragile Fragments Saturday, 24 November 2018
9 Wandering Words Saturday, 01 December 2018
10 Monochromatic Crayon Saturday, 08 December 2018
11 The Waning Moon Saturday, 15 December 2018
12 On this Bright, Shining Day Saturday, 22 December 2018
13 The World in Colors Saturday, 29 December 2018

Directors

Toshiya Shinohara, Yoshiyuki Asai, Tadahito Matsubayashi, Ryôta Miyazawa, Akira Takamura, Yasuo Fujii, Yuriko Abe, Takatsugu Kobayashi, Kenichi Imaizumi, Osamu Honma

Cast

Nao Tôyama Kurumi Kawai (voice)
Ayumu Murase Chigusa Fukasawa (voice)
Kana Ichinose Asagi Kazeno (voice)
Kaori Ishihara Hitomi Tsukishiro (voice)
Seiji Maeda Shou Yamabuki (voice)
Kaede Hondo Kohaku Tsukishiro (voice)
Sayaka Ohara Ruri Tsukishiro (voice)
Keiko Han Yuzuha Tsukishiro (voice)
Toshiyuki Morikawa Gen Tsukishiro (voice)
Haruka Ominami Computer Voice (voice)
Takako Honda Haruka Aoi (voice)
Jun'ichi Suwabe Shousei Ichiyanagi (voice)
Sumi Shimamoto Kohaku Tsukishiro (voice)
Emiri Tachibana Ichika Kawai (voice)
Masato Niwa Mitsuaki Kazeno (voice)

Producers

Editors

Ayumu Takahashi

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙