Jonny Zero

69
Jonny Zero is an American television action-crime drama series, created and written by R. Scott Gemmill and executive produced by John Wells, that premiered on Fox on January 14, 2005. The series principally stars Franky G as Jonny Calvo, an ex-con... read more

Jonny Zero is an American television action-crime drama series, created and written by R. Scott Gemmill and executive produced by John Wells, that premiered on Fox on January 14, 2005. The series principally stars Franky G as Jonny Calvo, an ex-con approached to be an FBI informant following his imprisonment for murder. The series co-stars GQ and Brennan Hesser.

Original Release

01/14/2005 on FOX

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Friday, 14 January 2005
2 No Good Deed Friday, 21 January 2005
3 La Familia Friday, 28 January 2005
4 Who's Your Daddy Friday, 04 February 2005
5 I Did It All for the Nooky Friday, 11 February 2005
6 Bounty Friday, 18 February 2005
7 Lost and Found Saturday, 05 February 2005
8 To Serve and to Protect Friday, 04 March 2005
9 Diamonds & Guns Friday, 11 March 2005
10 Man Up Friday, 18 March 2005
11 Sins of the Father Friday, 18 March 2005
12 Wired Tuesday, 04 March 2008
13 Betrayal Tuesday, 25 December 2007
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙