Mamotte! Lollipop

58
# Title Air Date
1 Sora kara futtekita ôji sama!? Saturday, 01 July 2006
2 Ikinari, ojyama shimâsu!? Saturday, 08 July 2006
3 Kisu? Aka chan? Roripoppu!? Saturday, 15 July 2006
4 Doki doki onsen sekushî densetsu!? Saturday, 22 July 2006
5 Shichi gatsu jyu nana nichi no san Saturday, 29 July 2006
6 Chuukan shiken wa daipanikku!? Saturday, 05 August 2006
7 Natsu no gyouji wa choushigekiteki!? Saturday, 12 August 2006
8 Nina ga zero de, zero ga nina!? Saturday, 19 August 2006
9 Kon'yakusha, arawaru!? Saturday, 26 August 2006
10 Zero ando ichii: Deai to kizuna Saturday, 02 September 2006
11 Saigo no purezento!? Saturday, 09 September 2006
12 Sayonara suteki na ôji sama Saturday, 16 September 2006
13 Modotte! Mamotte! Roripoppu Saturday, 23 September 2006
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙