Mars Red

66

Original Release

03/29/2021

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Dawn Monday, 29 March 2021
2 Till Death Do Us Part Monday, 05 April 2021
3 His Dream Tuesday, 20 April 2021
4 Unknown Song Tuesday, 27 April 2021
5 Persona Non Grata Tuesday, 04 May 2021
6 The Last Blue Sky Tuesday, 11 May 2021
7 The Letter Tuesday, 18 May 2021
8 Purgatory Tuesday, 25 May 2021
9 Suspicion Tuesday, 01 June 2021
10 A Midsummer Night's Dream Gone By Tuesday, 08 June 2021
11 Dark Wings Tuesday, 15 June 2021
12 King of Fools Tuesday, 22 June 2021
13 Frailty, Thy Name Is... Tuesday, 29 June 2021

Directors

Kouhei Hatano

Writers

Junichi Fujisaku

Cast

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙