Ouran High School Host Club

80
Ouran High School Host Club is a manga series by Bisco Hatori, serialized in Hakusensha's LaLa magazine between the September 2002 and November 2010 issues. The series follows Haruhi Fujioka, a scholarship student at Ouran High School, and the other... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Ouran High School Host Club is a manga series by Bisco Hatori, serialized in Hakusensha's LaLa magazine between the September 2002 and November 2010 issues. The series follows Haruhi Fujioka, a scholarship student at Ouran High School, and the other members of the popular host club. The romantic comedy focuses on the relationships within and outside the Club and satirizes the clichés and stereotypes that endure in shōjo manga.

Original Release

04/04/2006

Cast

Takehito Koyasu Ryoji Fujioka
Kozue Yoshizumi Renge Houshakuji
Junko Takeuchi Shiro Takaoji
Natsuko Kuwatani Kanako Kasugazaki
Mitsuki Saiga Benio Amakusa
Yuji Ueda Umehito Nekozawa
Fumihiko Tachiki Takao Ootori
Mika Doi Kotoko Fujioka
Miho Yamada Chizuru Maihara
Wataru Hatano Ritsu Kasanoda
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Kyou kara kimi wa hosuto da Tuesday, 04 April 2006
2 Kôkôsei host no oshigoto Tuesday, 11 April 2006
3 Shintai kensa ni go-youjin Tuesday, 18 April 2006
4 Joshi manager shûrai Tuesday, 25 April 2006
5 Futago kenka suru Tuesday, 02 May 2006
6 Shôgakusei host wa yancha-kei Tuesday, 09 May 2006
7 Janguru puuru SOS Tuesday, 16 May 2006
8 Taiyô to umi to host bu Tuesday, 23 May 2006
9 Roberia jogakuin no chôsen Tuesday, 30 May 2006
10 Fujioka ke no nichijou Tuesday, 06 June 2006
11 Onii-chama wa ouji-sama Tuesday, 13 June 2006
12 Honey senpai no amaku nai mikkakan Tuesday, 20 June 2006
13 Fushigi no kuni no haruhi Tuesday, 27 June 2006
14 Uwasa no host bu wo shuzai se yo Tuesday, 04 July 2006
15 Karuizawa sawayaka batoru Tuesday, 11 July 2006
16 Haruhi to hikaru no hatsu date dai sakusen Tuesday, 18 July 2006
17 Kyoya no fuhoni na kyujitsu Tuesday, 25 July 2006
18 Chika-kun no Honey datou sengen Tuesday, 01 August 2006
19 Roberia jogakuin no gyakushû Tuesday, 08 August 2006
20 Futago ga aketa tobira Tuesday, 15 August 2006
21 Itsuka kabocha ni naru hi made Tuesday, 22 August 2006
22 Mori senpai ni deshi iri shigan Tuesday, 29 August 2006
23 Tamaki no mujikaku na yûutsu Tuesday, 05 September 2006
24 Soshite kyôya wa deatta Tuesday, 12 September 2006
25 Host bu kaisan sengen Tuesday, 19 September 2006
26 Kore ga oretachi no ouran sai Tuesday, 26 September 2006

Directors

Takuya Igarashi, Yuu Nobuta, Shin Matsuo, Tomoki Kyoda

Writers

Bisuko Hatori, Eric Vale, Yōji Enokido, Bisco Hatori, Monica Rial, J. Michael Tatum

Cast

Takehito Koyasu Ryoji Fujioka
Kozue Yoshizumi Renge Houshakuji
Junko Takeuchi Shiro Takaoji
Natsuko Kuwatani Kanako Kasugazaki
Mitsuki Saiga Benio Amakusa
Yuji Ueda Umehito Nekozawa
Fumihiko Tachiki Takao Ootori
Mika Doi Kotoko Fujioka
Miho Yamada Chizuru Maihara
Wataru Hatano Ritsu Kasanoda
Kazuhiko Inoue Yuzuru Suou
Kikuko Inoue Fuyumi Ootori
Greg Ayres Kaoru Hitachiin
Caitlin Glass Haruhi Fujioka
Travis Willingham Takashi Morinozuka
Ayaka Saito Mitsukuni Haninozuka
J. Michael Tatum Kyoya Ootori
Luci Christian Mitsukuni Haninozuka
Todd Haberkorn Hikaru Hitachiin
Maaya Sakamoto Haruhi Fujioka

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙