Overland Trail

61
  • Genre(s): Western
  • Release year: 1960
Overland Trail is an American Western series starring William Bendix and Doug McClure which aired on NBC from February 7 to June 6, 1960.

Overland Trail is an American Western series starring William Bendix and Doug McClure which aired on NBC from February 7 to June 6, 1960.

Original Release

02/07/1960 on NBC

US Release

02/07/1960

Cast

Doug McClure Flip Flippen / Frank 'Flip' Flippen
William Bendix Fred Kelly / Frederick Thomas 'Fred' Kelly
Mary Tyler Moore Joan Ransom
Allen Jaffe Indian
Arnold Roberts Townsman
Foster Hood Indian
Kermit Maynard Townsman
Harry Guardino Johnny Caldwell
Joe Yrigoyen Stage Driver
Charles Perry Townsman
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Perilous Passage Sunday, 07 February 1960
2 The O'Mara's Ladies Sunday, 14 February 1960
3 West of Boston Sunday, 21 February 1960
4 The High Bridge Sunday, 28 February 1960
5 Westbound Stage Sunday, 06 March 1960
6 All the O'Mara's Horses Sunday, 13 March 1960
7 Daughter of the Sioux Sunday, 20 March 1960
8 Lawyer in Petticoats Sunday, 27 March 1960
9 The Vigilantes of Montana Sunday, 03 April 1960
10 Fire in the Hole Sunday, 17 April 1960
11 Mission into Mexico Sunday, 24 April 1960
12 First Stage to Denver Sunday, 01 May 1960
13 Sour Annie Sunday, 08 May 1960
14 The Baron Comes Back Sunday, 15 May 1960
15 Escort Detail Sunday, 22 May 1960
16 The Reckoning Sunday, 29 May 1960
17 Most Dangerous Gentleman Monday, 06 June 1960
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙