Relic Hunter

81
  • TV-14
The adventures of a university professor and black belt who globetrots after lost, stolen and rumored-of artifacts and antiquities.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

The adventures of a university professor and black belt who globetrots after lost, stolen and rumored-of artifacts and antiquities.

Original Release

09/20/1999

US Release

09/20/1999

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Wages of Sydney Monday, 17 September 2001
2 Mr. Right Monday, 24 September 2001
3 Sydney at Ten Monday, 01 October 2001
4 The Light of Truth Monday, 08 October 2001
5 Treasure Island Monday, 15 October 2001
6 The Star of Nadir Monday, 22 October 2001
7 Vampire's Kiss Monday, 29 October 2001
8 Devil Doll Monday, 05 November 2001
9 Incognito Monday, 12 November 2001
10 All Choked Up Monday, 19 November 2001
11 Warlock of Nu Theta Phi Monday, 14 January 2002
12 Women Want to Know Monday, 21 January 2002
13 Fire in the Sky Monday, 28 January 2002
14 Hunting with the Enemy Monday, 04 February 2002
15 Antianeirai Monday, 11 February 2002
16 Under the Ice Monday, 18 February 2002
17 Arthur's Cross Monday, 15 April 2002
18 Faux Fox Monday, 22 April 2002
19 Pandora's Box Monday, 29 April 2002
20 The Warlord Monday, 06 May 2002
21 Fountain of Youth Monday, 13 May 2002
22 So Shall It Be Monday, 20 May 2002
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

John Bell, Paolo Barzman, Ian Toynton, Terry Ingram, George Mendeluk, Don McCutcheon, Jonathan Hackett, Jean-Pierre Prévost, Milan Cheylov, Chris Bould, Bruce Pittman, Jorge Montesi, Jeff King, Larry A. McLean, Ken Girotti, Julian Grant, Steve DiMarco, Clay Borris, David Wu, Stefan Scaini, Mark Roper, Holly Dale, Graeme Lynch

Writers

Jurgen Wolff, Rob Gilmer, Bill Taub, Jeff King, Charles Heit, Leonard Dick, Andre Jacquemetton, Ronald A. Levinson, Michelle Lovretta, Elizabeth Baxter, Maria Jacquemetton, Gil Grant, Edwina Follows, Kristy Dobkin, David Wolkove, Martin Brossollet, Rio Fanning, Ian Toynton, William Gough, Becky Southwell, James Thorpe, Peter Mohan, Tracey Forbes, Damian Kindler, Peter Hume, Arne Olsen, Naomi Janzen, Larry Mollin, Frank Encarnacao, Alison Lea Bingeman, Julie Lacey, David Koslove

Creators

Gil Grant, Ronald A. Levinson

Cast

Producers

Adam Haight Executive Producer
Jay Firestone Executive Producer
Christian Charret Executive Producer
Denis Leroy Executive Producer
Jeff King Executive Producer
Rob Gilmer Executive Producer
Gérard Croce Executive Producer
Simon MacCorkindale Executive Producer
Yann Chassard Executive Producer
Gil Grant Executive Producer
Jonathan Hackett Producer
John Ryan Producer
Bill Taub Producer
Karen Wookey Producer
Ken Gord Producer
Gérard Croce Producer
Neil Zeiger Producer

Editors

Michele Conroy, Gordon McClellan, Eric Goddard, Dale Gagne, Gary L. Smith

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙