Relic Hunter

78
  • TV-14
The adventures of a university professor and black belt who globetrots after lost, stolen and rumored-of artifacts and antiquities.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

The adventures of a university professor and black belt who globetrots after lost, stolen and rumored-of artifacts and antiquities.

Original Release

09/20/1999

US Release

09/20/1999

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Wages of Sydney Monday, 17 September 2001
2 Mr. Right Monday, 24 September 2001
3 Sydney at Ten Monday, 01 October 2001
4 The Light of Truth Monday, 08 October 2001
5 Treasure Island Monday, 15 October 2001
6 The Star of Nadir Monday, 22 October 2001
7 Vampire's Kiss Monday, 29 October 2001
8 Devil Doll Monday, 05 November 2001
9 Incognito Monday, 12 November 2001
10 All Choked Up Monday, 19 November 2001
11 Warlock of Nu Theta Phi Monday, 14 January 2002
12 Women Want to Know Monday, 21 January 2002
13 Fire in the Sky Monday, 28 January 2002
14 Hunting with the Enemy Monday, 04 February 2002
15 Antianeirai Monday, 11 February 2002
16 Under the Ice Monday, 18 February 2002
17 Arthur's Cross Monday, 15 April 2002
18 Faux Fox Monday, 22 April 2002
19 Pandora's Box Monday, 29 April 2002
20 The Warlord Monday, 06 May 2002
21 Fountain of Youth Monday, 13 May 2002
22 So Shall It Be Monday, 20 May 2002
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Paolo Barzman, John Bell, John Bell, Ian Toynton, Terry Ingram, George Mendeluk, Don McCutcheon, Jonathan Hackett, Jorge Montesi, Jean-Pierre Prévost, Chris Bould, Jonathan Hackett, Bruce Pittman, Milan Cheylov, David Wu, Steve DiMarco, Clay Borris, Stefan Scaini, Jeff King, Graeme Lynch, Julian Grant, Mark Roper, Larry A. McLean, Ken Girotti, Holly Dale

Writers

Gil Grant, Jurgen Wolff, Bill Taub, Rob Gilmer, Jeff King, Charles Heit, Leonard Dick, Michelle Lovretta, Andre Jacquemetton, Ronald A. Levinson, Martin Brossollet, Rio Fanning, Maria Jacquemetton, Edwina Follows, David Wolkove, Elizabeth Baxter, Arne Olsen, David Koslove, Kristy Dobkin, Julie Lacey, Ian Toynton, Frank Encarnacao, James Thorpe, Peter Hume, Naomi Janzen, Larry Mollin, Becky Southwell, Alison Lea Bingeman, William Gough

Creators

Gil Grant

Cast

Producers

Adam Haight Executive Producer
Jay Firestone Executive Producer
Jeff King Executive Producer
Christian Charret Executive Producer
Gérard Croce Executive Producer
Simon MacCorkindale Executive Producer
Denis Leroy Executive Producer
Rob Gilmer Executive Producer
Yann Chassard Executive Producer
Gil Grant Executive Producer
Jay Firestone Producer
Adam Haight Producer
Jonathan Hackett Producer
Jeff King Producer
Jonathan Hackett Producer
John Ryan Producer
Karen Wookey Producer
John Ryan Producer
Christian Charret Producer
Gérard Croce Producer
Bill Taub Producer
Ken Gord Producer
Denis Leroy Producer
Simon MacCorkindale Producer
Rob Gilmer Producer
Yann Chassard Producer
Neil Zeiger Producer
Bill Taub Producer

Editors

Michele Conroy, Eric Goddard, Gordon McClellan, Dale Gagne, Gary L. Smith

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙