Rock Me, Baby

66
Rock Me Baby is an American sitcom that aired on UPN from September 15, 2003 until May 25, 2004. Set in Denver, Colorado, Rock Me Baby stars actor and comedian Dan Cortese as Jimmy Cox, co-host of a popular Denver radio show with his best friend, Carl,... read more

Rock Me Baby is an American sitcom that aired on UPN from September 15, 2003 until May 25, 2004. Set in Denver, Colorado, Rock Me Baby stars actor and comedian Dan Cortese as Jimmy Cox, co-host of a popular Denver radio show with his best friend, Carl, played by Carl Anthony Payne II. Bianca Kajlich plays Beth Cox, Jimmy's wife, and the two have a baby named Otis. Tammy Townsend plays Beth's best friend, Pamela, who is obsessed with the glamorous life.

Original Release

09/16/2003

US Release

09/16/2003

Cast

Dan Cortese Jimmy Cox
Carl Anthony Payne II Carl
Bianca Kajlich Beth Cox
Tammy Townsend Pam Gibson
Sean Gordon Radio Station Regular
Lex Medlin Kevin McBronkelman
Patrick Breen Richard Crandall
Ken Marino Kelly
Oded Gross Steve
Brooke Burke Stacey
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Tuesday, 16 September 2003
2 Coupling Tuesday, 23 September 2003
3 Would I Lie to You? Tuesday, 30 September 2003
4 Shift Shaft Tuesday, 07 October 2003
5 Ring of Fire Tuesday, 14 October 2003
6 Pretty in Pink Eye Tuesday, 21 October 2003
7 A Pain in the Aspen Tuesday, 04 November 2003
8 Girl Power Tuesday, 11 November 2003
9 The Difference Between Men and Women Tuesday, 18 November 2003
10 Prior Engagement Tuesday, 25 November 2003
11 Trading Spaces Tuesday, 09 December 2003
12 Look Who's Talking Tuesday, 30 March 2004
13 Pretty Baby Tuesday, 30 March 2004
14 Not-So-Grand Parents Tuesday, 06 April 2004
15 Ca-Pam! Tuesday, 13 April 2004
16 Who's Your Da-Da? Tuesday, 20 April 2004
17 I Love You, You Don't Love Me Tuesday, 27 April 2004
18 Love at First Flight Tuesday, 04 May 2004
19 Kiss and Don't Tell Tuesday, 18 May 2004
20 Two's Company, Four's a Crowd Tuesday, 18 May 2004
21 Go, Otis! It's Your Birthday! Tuesday, 25 May 2004
22 Singing for Your Supper Tuesday, 25 May 2004
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙