SAF3

67
  • TV-PG
SAF3, also known by its working title Rescue 3, is a syndicated American action-drama television series following the daily challenges of the Sea, Air, and Fire divisions of the Malibu Fire Department. This series consists of 20 episodes that originally... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

SAF3, also known by its working title Rescue 3, is a syndicated American action-drama television series following the daily challenges of the Sea, Air, and Fire divisions of the Malibu Fire Department. This series consists of 20 episodes that originally ran during the 2013–14 season.

Original Release

09/21/2013

US Release

09/21/2013

Cast

Lydia Hull Lily Maddox
Dolph Lundgren John Eriksson
Texas Battle Texas Daly
Karl Thaning Jared Taylor
Jocelyn Osorio Graciela Vega
J.R. Martinez Alfonso Rivera
Katie Meehan Charley Frazer
Danielle Caley Anderson Kacie West
Chris Fisher Bryce Elliot
Pia Lamberg Heather
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Hero's Last Mission Saturday, 21 September 2013
2 In Remembrance Saturday, 28 September 2013
3 Texas in a Bottle Saturday, 05 October 2013
4 Under Pressure Saturday, 12 October 2013
5 Faces Saturday, 19 October 2013
6 I Can't Pretend Saturday, 26 October 2013
7 Unknown Soldier Saturday, 02 November 2013
8 Vigilance Saturday, 09 November 2013
9 Training Day Saturday, 16 November 2013
10 Second Chances Saturday, 18 January 2014
11 Sacrifices Saturday, 25 January 2014
12 Adrift Saturday, 01 February 2014
13 Barriers Saturday, 15 February 2014
14 Let It Burn Saturday, 22 February 2014
15 Finding Home Saturday, 01 March 2014
16 Father's Day Monday, 24 February 2014
17 Who I Am Saturday, 26 April 2014
18 Triumph Over Tragedy Monday, 28 April 2014
19 Smoke Pipe Monday, 05 May 2014
20 Independence Day Saturday, 17 May 2014

Directors

Gary Capo, Gregory J. Bonann, Phil Scarpaci, Dave Keffer, Casey Brown, Eric Locko

Writers

Tanquil Lisa Collins, Gregory J. Bonann, Hans Rodionoff, Paul Jackson, Hugo Simpson, Ben J. Hashby, John F. Dilnik, Davey Lovejoy

Creators

Gregory J. Bonann, Tanquil Lisa Collins

Cast

Lydia Hull Lily Maddox
Dolph Lundgren John Eriksson
Texas Battle Texas Daly
Karl Thaning Jared Taylor
Jocelyn Osorio Graciela Vega
J.R. Martinez Alfonso Rivera
Katie Meehan Charley Frazer
Danielle Caley Anderson Kacie West
Chris Fisher Bryce Elliot
Pia Lamberg Heather
Travis Burns Chase Robertson
Kim Engelbrecht Becca Conners
Jenny Sandersson Ali Sanders
Lee Raviv Colby
Lex King Lex
Patrick Lyster Hal Dunnigan
Kevin Otto Dr. Natterson 2013
Liaan Ferreira Cole
Leigh Bremridge Psychologist
Kevin Otto Dr. Natterson

Producers

Michael S. Murphey Executive Producer
Gregory J. Bonann Executive Producer
Tanquil Lisa Collins Executive Producer
Toby Moores Executive Producer
Michael Becker Executive Producer
Randy Wayne Executive Producer
Ted Fox Executive Producer
George Furla Executive Producer
Randall Emmett Executive Producer
Chris Philip Executive Producer
Malcolm Kohll Executive Producer
Martin Blencowe Executive Producer
Jeff Rice Executive Producer
Alan Pao Executive Producer
Corey Large Executive Producer
Mark Stewart Producer
Dave Keffer Producer
Dianna Ippolito Producer
Casey Brown Producer
Francis J. Conway Producer
Peter A. Hoffman Producer
Lawrence Abramson Producer
Amir Fardghassemi Producer
Steven Galanis Producer
Alexander Tabrizi Producer
Brandt Andersen Producer
Bob Bell Producer
Rene Foster Producer
Irfaan Fredericks Producer

Editors

James Kilton, Peter Fandetti, Samuel G. Brown, Eileen de Klerk

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙