Saiyuki Reload Blast

60
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

07/05/2017

Links

Cast

Greg Ayres Goku (voice)
David Matranga Sanzo (voice)
Ian Sinclair Gojyo (voice)
Micah Solusod Hakkai (voice)
Joe Cucinotti Additional Voices (voice)
Chris Thurman Additional Voices (voice)
Clint Bickham Nataku (voice)
Brian Olvera Additional Voices (voice)
Travis Mullenix Additional Voices (voice)
David Wald Hassan (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Squall Wednesday, 05 July 2017
2 Cloud Mirror Wednesday, 12 July 2017
3 Sky Burial Wednesday, 19 July 2017
4 Nataku Wednesday, 26 July 2017
5 Flower Banquet Wednesday, 02 August 2017
6 Promise Wednesday, 09 August 2017
7 Kouten Wednesday, 16 August 2017
8 Barrier Wednesday, 23 August 2017
9 A Chance Encounter Wednesday, 30 August 2017
10 Imperial Order Wednesday, 06 September 2017
11 Raid Wednesday, 13 September 2017
12 Haiten Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Cast

Greg Ayres Goku (voice)
David Matranga Sanzo (voice)
Ian Sinclair Gojyo (voice)
Micah Solusod Hakkai (voice)
Joe Cucinotti Additional Voices (voice)
Chris Thurman Additional Voices (voice)
Clint Bickham Nataku (voice)
Brian Olvera Additional Voices (voice)
Travis Mullenix Additional Voices (voice)
David Wald Hassan (voice)
Anastasia Munoz Sharak (voice)
Aaron Graves Additional Voices (voice)
Quinn Angell Additional Voices (voice)
Sam Grun Additional Voices (voice)
Ethan Gallardo Additional Voices (voice)
Chris Gardner Additional Voices (voice)
Monica Rial Talchie (voice)
Kyle Igneczi Additional Voices (voice)
Jacob Browning Additional Voices (voice)
Samantha Herek Additional Voices (voice)
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙