Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

69
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

10/06/2020

Links

Cast

Rikiya Koyama Quilladillo
Jim Foronda Frankenzombie
Yoshitsugu Matsuoka Twilight the Demon King
Shinya Takahashi Castle Grunt Goblin
Kaito Ishikawa Demon Cleric
Inori Minase Princess Syalis Goodereste
Ben Lepley Quilladillo
Kira Buckland Princess Syalis Goodrest
Gianni Matragrano Minotaur
Alejandro Saab Twilight the Demon King
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Sleepless Princess of the Castle Tuesday, 06 October 2020
2 The Princess and Furious Fluff Tuesday, 13 October 2020
3 The Princess and Forbidden Knowledge Tuesday, 20 October 2020
4 The Princess, Destruction, and a Short Journey Tuesday, 27 October 2020
5 The Princess and Female Warriors Tuesday, 03 November 2020
6 The Princess' Unwavering Choice Tuesday, 10 November 2020
7 Even More Sleepless Princess of the Castle Tuesday, 17 November 2020
8 The Princess and the Frightful Demon Nightmare Tuesday, 24 November 2020
9 The Princess and Hostage Training Week Tuesday, 01 December 2020
10 The Princess in Endopolis Tuesday, 08 December 2020
11 The Princess and Troubling Dreams Tuesday, 15 December 2020
12 Sleeping Princess of the Demon Castle Tuesday, 22 December 2020

Directors

Mitsue Yamazaki, Sumie Noro, Geisei Morita, Tatsuya Nokimori, Hitomi Ezoe, Takaharu Ôkuma, Megumi Soeno, Yoshiyuki Shirahata

Writers

Kagiji Kumanomata, Yoshiko Nakamura

Cast

Rikiya Koyama Quilladillo
Jim Foronda Frankenzombie
Yoshitsugu Matsuoka Twilight the Demon King
Shinya Takahashi Castle Grunt Goblin
Kaito Ishikawa Demon Cleric
Inori Minase Princess Syalis Goodereste
Ben Lepley Quilladillo
Kira Buckland Princess Syalis Goodrest
Gianni Matragrano Minotaur
Alejandro Saab Twilight the Demon King
Mike Haimoto Demon Cleric Leonard
Masashi Yamane Minotauros
Chikahiro Kobayashi Great Red Siberian
Ricco Fajardo Castle Grunt Goblin
J. Michael Tatum Great Red Siberian
Saori Hayami Narrator
Koichi Soma Frankenzombie
Elizabeth Maxwell Narrator
Sayaka Ohara Neo Alraune
Michele Knotz Neo Alraune

Editors

Mutsumi Takemiya

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙