SOKO Stuttgart

70
  • Genre(s): Crime
  • Release year: 2009
Stuttgart Homicide is a German television series.

Stuttgart Homicide is a German television series.

Original Release

11/12/2009

Cast

Benjamin Strecker Rico Sander
Mike Zaka Sommerfeldt Jan Arnaud
Karl Kranzkowski Michael Kaiser
Eva Maria Bayerwaltes Prof. Dr. Lisa Wolter
Christian Pätzold Friedemann Sonntag
Yve Burbach Selma Kirsch
Michael Gaedt Karl 'Schrotti' Schrothmann
Astrid M. Fünderich Martina Seiffert
Peter Ketnath Joachim Stoll
Peter Ketnath Kriminalhauptkommissar Joachim 'Jo' Stoll
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Nachts im Museum Thursday, 15 October 2020
2 Abstiegskampf Thursday, 22 October 2020
3 Schön bis in den Tod Thursday, 29 October 2020
4 Ruhe in Frieden Wednesday, 04 March 2020
5 Burlesque Thursday, 12 November 2020
6 Systemfehler Thursday, 19 November 2020
7 Bunte Liebe Thursday, 26 November 2020
8 Placeboeffekt Thursday, 03 December 2020
9 Das Feuermal Thursday, 10 December 2020
10 Schmutzige Hände Thursday, 17 December 2020
11 Sugar Thursday, 07 January 2021
12 Der Tote Graf Thursday, 14 January 2021
13 Vermisst Thursday, 21 January 2021
14 Mein anderes Ich Thursday, 28 January 2021
15 Liebe mit Handicap Thursday, 04 February 2021
16 Wer Hass sät Thursday, 11 February 2021
17 Mietfrei in den Tod Thursday, 18 February 2021
18 Trail des Todes Thursday, 25 February 2021
19 Reunion Wednesday, 03 March 2021
20 Paartherapie Thursday, 18 March 2021
21 Mehr Hubraum als IQ Thursday, 25 March 2021
22 Schatzsuche Thursday, 01 April 2021
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Christoph Eichhorn, Daniel Helfer, Gero Weinreuter, Rainer Matsutani, Udo Witte, Didi Danquart, Michael Wenning, Patrick Winczewski, Kaethe Niemeyer, Claudia Jüptner, Kaspar Heidelbach, Steffi Doehlemann, Christian Werner, Tanja Roitzheim, Michael Schneider, Daniel Anderson, Heidi Kranz, Franziska Hoenisch, Daniel Rübesam

Writers

Stephan Wuschansky, Ralf Löhnhardt, Mira Roth, Nicole C. Buck, Thomas Frydetzki, Klaus Arriens, Thomas Wilke, Axel Hildebrand, Andreas Quetsch, Frank Weller, Claudia Römer, Andreas Knaup, Colin Zech, Edin H.-Hadzimahovic, Axel Bold, Mathias Aicher, Thomas Bahmann, Christoph Benkelmann, Klaus Jochmann, Ralf Hertwig, Vladislav Tinchev, Antoine Dengler, Regina Dietl, Ruth Fischer-Pusch, Jörn Precht, Carsten Unger, Lorenz Stassen, Henning Köhn, Oliver Hein-Macdonald, Frank Kayan, Andreas Schmitz, Ralf Ruland, Mark Baumann, Markus Staender, Nicole Ankelmann, Hubert Eckert, Gregor Eisenbeiss, Léonie-Claire Breinersdorfer, Simon X. Rost, Mike Bäuml, Sven Frauenhoff, Andreas Brune, Anja Weber, Jürgen Werner, Tina Gorf, Michael Comtesse, Janine Dittmann, Eckhard Theophil, Tim Krause, Uwe Petzold, Sabrina Amerell, Timo Baer, Anja Scharf, Christian Lemmer, Daniel Atzorn, Nataly Dietz, Peter Ertel, Rainer Ruppert

Cast

Benjamin Strecker Rico Sander
Mike Zaka Sommerfeldt Jan Arnaud
Karl Kranzkowski Michael Kaiser
Eva Maria Bayerwaltes Prof. Dr. Lisa Wolter
Christian Pätzold Friedemann Sonntag
Yve Burbach Selma Kirsch
Michael Gaedt Karl 'Schrotti' Schrothmann
Astrid M. Fünderich Martina Seiffert
Peter Ketnath Joachim Stoll
Peter Ketnath Kriminalhauptkommissar Joachim 'Jo' Stoll
Astrid M. Fünderich Erste Kriminalhauptkommissarin Martina Seiffert / Martina Seiffert
Florian Wünsche Benedikt Förster
Nina-Friederike Gnädig Kriminalkommissarin Anna Badosi
Karl Kranzkowski Kriminaldirektor Michael Kaiser / Michael Kaiser
Astrid M. Fünderich Martina Seiffert / Erste Kriminalhauptkommissarin Martina Seiffert
Peter Ketnath Joachim Stoll / Kriminalhauptkommissar Joachim 'Jo' Stoll
Sylta Fee Wegmann Nelly Kienzle / Cornelia „Nelly“ Kienzle
Stephan Schad Richard Seiffert
Michael Gaedt Karl Schrothmann
Nina Siewert Nele Becker

Producers

Editors

Sabine Mahr-Haigis, Sylvia Seuboth-Radke, Melanie Werwie, Michael Reysz, Nico Hain, Sebastian Bonde, Sabine Matula, Hedy Altschiller, Ingrid Koller, Michele Gentile, Jörg Kroschel, Harald Aue, Stephanie Kloss, Siao Lee Wang, Jens Müller, Helmar Jungmann

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙