The God of Risk

62
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 2015

Original Release

07/08/2015

Links

Cast

Mikijiro Hira Tokuma Tendo
Fumiyo Kohinata Seiichiro Shirakawa / Shirakawa Seiichiro
Erika Toda Kaori Kagari / Satoshi Saigyoji
Kotaro Shiga Eiichi Takarabe
Shin'ichi Tsutsumi Satoshi Saigyouji / Kaori Kagari
Min Tanaka Takao Sekiguchi
Arata Furuta Toshio Tanegashima
Kôtarô Yoshida Mitsuki Sakate
Sayaka Yamaguchi Yuka Tachibana
Go Morita Minoru Yuki
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Wednesday, 08 July 2015
2 Episode #1.2 Wednesday, 15 July 2015
3 Episode #1.3 Wednesday, 22 July 2015
4 Episode #1.4 Wednesday, 05 August 2015
5 Episode #1.5 Wednesday, 12 August 2015
6 Episode #1.6 Wednesday, 19 August 2015
7 Episode #1.7 Wednesday, 26 August 2015
8 Episode #1.8 Wednesday, 02 September 2015
9 Episode #1.9 Wednesday, 09 September 2015
10 Episode #1.10 Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Directors

Jun'ichi Ishikawa, Hidenori Jôhô, Makoto Kikukawa

Writers

Hiroshi Hashimoto

Cast

Mikijiro Hira Tokuma Tendo
Fumiyo Kohinata Seiichiro Shirakawa / Shirakawa Seiichiro
Erika Toda Kaori Kagari / Satoshi Saigyoji
Kotaro Shiga Eiichi Takarabe
Shin'ichi Tsutsumi Satoshi Saigyouji / Kaori Kagari
Min Tanaka Takao Sekiguchi
Arata Furuta Toshio Tanegashima
Kôtarô Yoshida Mitsuki Sakate
Sayaka Yamaguchi Yuka Tachibana
Go Morita Minoru Yuki
Shinnosuke Mitsushima Kiyoshi Harada
Joshua Walters Jon Smith
Sergey Kuvaev Bar Brawler
Ryosuke Otani (as Ryôsuke Ohtani)

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙