The Hour

64
George Stroumboulopoulos Tonight is a Canadian television talk show hosted by George Stroumboulopoulos that aired on CBC Television from 2005 to 2014.

George Stroumboulopoulos Tonight is a Canadian television talk show hosted by George Stroumboulopoulos that aired on CBC Television from 2005 to 2014.

Original Release

01/17/2005

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Episode #10.1 Monday, 16 September 2013
2 Episode #10.2 Tuesday, 17 September 2013
3 Episode #10.3 Wednesday, 18 September 2013
4 Episode #10.4 Thursday, 19 September 2013
5 Episode #10.5 Friday, 20 September 2013
6 Episode #10.6 Monday, 23 September 2013
7 Episode #10.7 Tuesday, 24 September 2013
8 Episode #10.8 Wednesday, 25 September 2013
9 Episode #10.9 Thursday, 26 September 2013
10 Episode #10.10 Friday, 27 September 2013
11 Episode #10.11 Monday, 30 September 2013
13 Episode #10.13 Thursday, 03 October 2013
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Dave Russell, Dave Russell

Writers

Carman Melville, George Reinblatt, Dave Pearce, Dave Pearce, Eric Toth, Kurt Smeaton, Sophie Kohn, Randy Potash, Brian Lazanik, Fraser Young, Steven Shehori, Carly Heffernan, Pete Zedlacher, Jennifer Moroz, Scott Montgomery, David Freeman, Carla Ciccone, Scott Montgomery, Adam Nicholls, George Stroumboulopoulos, David Freeman, Ken Hegan, Derrick Beckles, Scott Vrooman, Philip Leung, José Lourenço

Cast

George Stroumboulopoulos Himself - Host
Ron James Himself
Pat Thornton Himself - Panelist
Allan Hawco Himself
Raine Maida Himself
Adam Beach Himself
Alan Thicke Himself
Russell Peters Himself
Kevin O'Leary Himself
Jian Ghomeshi Himself
Fraser Young Himself - Panelist
Arlene Dickinson Herself
Wab Kinew Himself
Steven Joel Kerzner Ed the Sock - Panelist
Jay Baruchel Himself
Paul Anka Himself
Colin Mochrie Himself - Panelist
Jane Goodall Herself
Mary Walsh Herself
Martin Short Himself

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙