The Inspectors

68
The Inspectors is a scripted dramatic series set in Washington, D.C., inspired by compelling real cases handled by the United States Postal Inspection Service. In the series, Preston Wainwright (Bret Green), a determined young man who is thriving after... read more

The Inspectors is a scripted dramatic series set in Washington, D.C., inspired by compelling real cases handled by the United States Postal Inspection Service. In the series, Preston Wainwright (Bret Green), a determined young man who is thriving after being paralyzed in a car accident, works as an intern assisting his U.S. postal inspector mom, Amanda (Daytime Emmy Award winner Jessica Lundy), to solve crimes that deal with everything from internet scams, identity and mail theft, to consumer fraud. In season four, Preston’s dreams of walking again one day have taken a huge step toward reality. But the hard part has just begun, and his recovery becomes as mental as it is physical. Also, Preston and his friends, Veronica (Erica-Marie Sanchez) and Noah (Harrison Knight), begin their senior year at Jamestown University and start to think about life after college. From their careers to their relationships, they will face major choices that will shape their destinies. The Inspectors strives to educate young people about making the right choices in their daily lives, encourages open communication between teens and parents, and includes positive messaging regarding living with disabilities, overcoming challenges, beating the odds, and the power of perseverance. Terry Serpico also stars. The United States Postal Inspection Service, the nation's oldest federal law enforcement agency, serves as the show's official programming resource.

Original Release

10/03/2015 on CBS

Links

Cast

Bret Green Preston Wainwright
Erica-Marie Sanchez Veronica Ruiz
Jessica Lundy Amanda Wainwright
Terry Serpico Mitch Ohlmeyer
Harrison Knight Noah Waldman
Charmin Lee Georgia Darby
Carlos Bernard Henry Wainwright
Terry Serpico
Jessica Lundy
Bret Green
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Ren is the New Black Sunday, 30 September 2018
2 Diagnosis: Negative Saturday, 06 October 2018
3 The Dog House Saturday, 13 October 2018
4 Scam School Saturday, 20 October 2018
5 Shields and Potions Saturday, 27 October 2018
6 What's in a Name Saturday, 10 November 2018
7 Smells Like Christmas Spirit. Saturday, 17 November 2018
8 Smile Like You Mean It Saturday, 05 January 2019
9 Blank Canvas... of Corruption Saturday, 12 January 2019
10 Turtle Trouble Beach Party Saturday, 19 January 2019
11 Episode #4.11 Saturday, 26 January 2019
12 Hurtful Words Saturday, 02 February 2019
13 Senior Week Saturday, 09 February 2019
14 Diner Dash Saturday, 16 February 2019
15 Sticker Shock Saturday, 23 February 2019
16 Making Chemistry Saturday, 02 March 2019
17 Moving Still Saturday, 23 March 2019
18 School's in Session Saturday, 30 March 2019
19 See You Next Time
20 Flyers 'N Resumes Saturday, 27 April 2019
21 Lost Angeles Saturday, 20 April 2019
22 Episode #4.22
23 My Father's Footsteps Saturday, 04 May 2019
24 One Step at a Time Saturday, 11 May 2019
25 The Name Game Saturday, 18 May 2019
26 Stick to the Script Saturday, 25 May 2019
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Bryan Curb, Terry Serpico, Michael J. Leone, Carlos Bernard, Aaron Bauer, Dave Thomas, Sebastian Mazzola, Adam Paul, Patrick Rea, Bo Webb, Shawn Lewallen, Matthew Sefick, Andrew Bauer, Colin Penney, Sherri Kauk

Writers

Randall B. Smith, Jessica Lundy, Dillon Morgan, Bryan Curb, Tracey McClain, Patrick Rea, Michelle Davidson, Adam Paul, Amanda Cunningham, Nicholas Anthony, Philip Buchbinder, Courtney Parnell, Kent Archer, Jaime Capone, Jill Bartlett, Joanna Canton, Matthew Kellard, Russell Simpson, Paul Krenn, Matt Carlson, Miya Goodrich, Sebastian Mazzola, Gina Kelly, Katrina Chaung, Daniel L. Mihalko

Creators

Dillon Morgan

Cast

Producers

Editors

Michael Callahan, Adam Sumner, Shane Callahan, Justin Zangerle, Bryan Curb, Aaron Bauer, Patrick Rea, C. Andrew Hall

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙