The Pinkertons

71
  • TV-PG
The Pinkertons is a Canadian Western police procedural television series which features crime cases of the Pinkerton detective agency. The show is officially licensed with the Pinkerton detective agency, and features stories based on actual cases from... read more

The Pinkertons is a Canadian Western police procedural television series which features crime cases of the Pinkerton detective agency. The show is officially licensed with the Pinkerton detective agency, and features stories based on actual cases from the Pinkerton detective agency archives dating to the 1860s.

Original Release

07/23/2014

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Kansas City Saturday, 04 October 2014
2 Double Shot Saturday, 11 October 2014
3 The Play's the Thing Saturday, 18 October 2014
4 The Fourth Man Saturday, 01 November 2014
5 The Hero of Liberty Gap Saturday, 08 November 2014
6 Lines of Betrayal Saturday, 22 November 2014
7 The Case of the Dead Dog Saturday, 17 January 2015
8 To the Sunset Saturday, 24 January 2015
9 In Marm's Way Saturday, 31 January 2015
10 The Sweet Science Saturday, 07 February 2015
11 The Devil's Trade Saturday, 14 February 2015
12 Reunion Saturday, 21 February 2015
13 Frontier Desperados Saturday, 28 February 2015
14 Old Pap Saturday, 07 March 2015
15 On Account of Huckleberries Saturday, 14 March 2015
16 Mudd and Clay Saturday, 11 April 2015
17 Forever Free Saturday, 18 April 2015
18 Think of the Children Saturday, 25 April 2015
19 Murder on the Western Express Saturday, 02 May 2015
20 Review Saturday, 09 May 2015
21 The Better Angels of Our Nature Saturday, 16 May 2015
22 To the Death Saturday, 23 May 2015

Directors

Douglas Mitchell, Gary Yates, Jeff Beesley, Don McCutcheon, Paul Fox, Michael DeCarlo, Norma Bailey

Writers

Christina Ray, Avrum Jacobson, William Laurin, Kevin Abrams, Alison Lea Bingeman, Glenn Davis, Roy Sallows, Tony Elliott, Ira Parker, Graham Clegg, Alexandra Mircheff

Creators

Kevin Abrams

Cast

Martha MacIsaac Kate Warne
David Lawrence Brown Sheriff Logan
Jenny Pudavick Annalee Webb
Jacob Blair William Pinkerton
Ray Strachan John Bell
Angus MacFadyen
Dean Fujioka Kenji Hara
Angus MacFadyen Allan Pinkerton
John C. MacDonald Jesse James
Seira Kagami Miyo
Mike Bell Kerwood Piff
Paul Titley Bushwhacker #1
Lee White Malone
Ali Tataryn Liz
James Juce Jeremiah Mudd
Ron Verwymeren Isaac Bullington
Erik Fjeldsted Burton Powell
Aaron Hughes Bert Farley
Daina Leitold Dolores Taft
Julia Arkos Edwina

Producers

Robert Heydon Executive Producer
Tatsuro Hatanaka Executive Producer
Kevin Abrams Executive Producer
Jin Ishimoto Executive Producer
Anja Gohde Executive Producer
Yutaka Tachibana Executive Producer
Hiroko Stanhope Executive Producer
Jennifer Chen Executive Producer
Gabriela Christian-Hare Executive Producer
Peter Tortorici Executive Producer
Philip Bedard Executive Producer
Larry Lalonde Executive Producer
Christina Ray Producer
Alison Lea Bingeman Producer
Rhonda Baker Producer
Graham Clegg Producer
Stacey Tenenbaum Producer
Aaron L. Gilbert Producer
Suzanne L. Berger Producer
Gary Mueller Producer
Todd Berger Producer

Editors

Eric Goddard, Paul Whitehead

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙