The Seven Deadly Sins: The Seven Deadly Sins

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2014
After the Holy Knights stage a coup and kill her father, Princess Elizabeth sets out to find the Seven Deadly Sins, an outlaw band of tough knights.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

After the Holy Knights stage a coup and kill her father, Princess Elizabeth sets out to find the Seven Deadly Sins, an outlaw band of tough knights.

Original Release

10/04/2014

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Nanatsu no Taizai Saturday, 04 October 2014
2 Seikishi no Ken Sunday, 12 October 2014
3 Nemureru Morino Tsumi Sunday, 19 October 2014
4 Shojo no Yume Sunday, 26 October 2014
5 Tatoe Anata ga Shindemo Sunday, 02 November 2014
6 Hajimari no Uta Sunday, 09 November 2014
7 Kando no Saikai Thursday, 06 November 2014
8 Osorubeki Tsuisekisha Sunday, 23 November 2014
9 Ankoku no Myakudo Sunday, 30 November 2014
10 Baizeru Kenka Matsuri Sunday, 07 December 2014
11 Sekinen no Omoi Sunday, 14 December 2014
12 Senritsu no Kanon Sunday, 21 December 2014
13 Hakai no Shito Sunday, 11 January 2015
14 Hon o Yomu Hito Sunday, 18 January 2015
15 Anhoryi Naito Sunday, 25 January 2015
16 Karitaterareru Densetsu-tachi Sunday, 01 February 2015
17 Saisho no Gisei Sunday, 08 February 2015
18 Kono Inochi ni Kaete mo Sunday, 15 February 2015
19 Machiboke no Yoseio Sunday, 22 February 2015
20 Yuki no Majinai Sunday, 01 March 2015
21 Ima, Soko ni Semaru Kyoi Sunday, 08 March 2015
22 Kimi no Tame ni Dekiru Koto Sunday, 15 March 2015
23 Zetsubo Korin Sunday, 22 March 2015
24 Eiyu-tachi Sunday, 29 March 2015
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙