The Word

63
  • Release year: 1990
The Word was a 1990s Channel 4 television programme in the United Kingdom.

The Word was a 1990s Channel 4 television programme in the United Kingdom.

Original Release

08/10/1990

Cast

Terry Christian Himself - Presenter
Dani Behr Herself - Presenter
Katie Puckrik Herself - Presenter
Amanda De Cadenet Herself - Presenter
Mark Lamarr Himself - Presenter
Alan Connor Himself - Presenter
Anna Kingsley Herself - dancer
Jasmine Dotiwala Herself - Presenter
Huffty Herself - Presenter
Bob Mortimer Himself
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #5.1 Friday, 25 November 1994
2 Episode #5.2 Friday, 02 December 1994
3 Episode #5.3 Friday, 09 December 1994
4 Episode #5.4 Friday, 16 December 1994
5 Episode #5.5 Friday, 23 December 1994
6 Episode #5.6 Thursday, 06 January 1994
7 Episode #5.7 Thursday, 13 January 1994
8 Episode #5.8 Thursday, 20 January 1994
9 Episode #5.9 Thursday, 27 January 1994
10 Episode #5.10 Thursday, 03 February 1994
11 Episode #5.11 Thursday, 10 February 1994
12 Episode #5.12 Thursday, 17 February 1994
13 Episode #5.13 Thursday, 24 February 1994
14 Episode #5.14 Friday, 03 March 1995
15 Episode #5.15 Thursday, 10 March 1994
16 Episode #5.16 Thursday, 17 March 1994
17 Episode #5.17 Thursday, 24 March 1994
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Andrew Margetson, Liza Brown

Cast

Terry Christian Himself - Presenter
Dani Behr Herself - Presenter
Katie Puckrik Herself - Presenter
Amanda De Cadenet Herself - Presenter
Mark Lamarr Himself - Presenter
Alan Connor Himself - Presenter
Anna Kingsley Herself - dancer
Jasmine Dotiwala Herself - Presenter
Huffty Herself - Presenter
Bob Mortimer Himself
Vic Reeves Himself
Jennie Linden Herself - Narrator of compilations
Margi Clarke Herself
Keith Allen Himself
Keanu Reeves Himself
Boy George Himself
The Farm Themselves
Inspiral Carpets Themselves
The Charlatans
Jim Rose Himself

Producers

Trish Kinane Executive Producer
Richard Godfrey Producer
Dele Oniya Producer
Neil Thompson Producer
Sean Borg Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙