Time Trackers

58
Time Trackers is a children's television series produced for the Seven Network in (Australia) and TV2 in New Zealand The 13 half-hour episodes first screened in 2008. The series is a co-production of Gibson Group in New Zealand and Taylor Media in Australia.

Time Trackers is a children's television series produced for the Seven Network in (Australia) and TV2 in New Zealand The 13 half-hour episodes first screened in 2008. The series is a co-production of Gibson Group in New Zealand and Taylor Media in Australia.

Original Release

09/22/2008

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Gadget 2008 Monday, 22 September 2008
2 Round Spinning Thing 2088 PH Monday, 29 September 2008
3 Pendulum Swing Like a Pendulum Do Monday, 06 October 2008
4 Gutenberg Monday, 13 October 2008
5 Da Vinci Monday, 20 October 2008
6 The Pacemaker Monday, 27 October 2008
7 Music Wars Monday, 03 November 2008
8 Mad King George Monday, 10 November 2008
9 Newton Monday, 17 November 2008
10 Fire-pop Monday, 24 November 2008
11 The Future Monday, 01 December 2008
12 Spilt Atoms Monday, 08 December 2008
13 The Final Countdown Monday, 15 December 2008
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙